shedskin:macuserss-mainline.git
7 years agofinal version of tutorial 0.6
Mark Dufour [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 08:44:30 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
final version of tutorial

7 years agoupdate manpage for 0.6
Mark Dufour [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 08:36:28 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
update manpage for 0.6

7 years agoextension fixes for multi-module examples
Mark Dufour [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 19:26:10 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
extension fixes for multi-module examples

7 years agoworkaround for now
Mark Dufour [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 18:10:51 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
workaround for now

7 years agoadd ifdefs
Mark Dufour [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 14:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
add ifdefs

7 years agosplit init in two; makes pylot work in master
Mark Dufour [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 20:31:51 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
split init in two; makes pylot work in master

7 years agogenerate extmod stuff inside each module
Mark Dufour [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:29:00 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
generate extmod stuff inside each module

7 years agoimprove warnings for dynamic vars
Mark Dufour [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 18:30:08 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
improve warnings for dynamic vars

7 years agogetmv() doesn't work very well here either
Mark Dufour [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 16:16:03 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
getmv() doesn't work very well here either

7 years agoshow more warnings, and fix linecount problem (in case of #{..#})
Mark Dufour [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 15:45:05 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
show more warnings, and fix linecount problem (in case of #{..#})

7 years agofix nasty names in test e1
Mark Dufour [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:12:26 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
fix nasty names in test e1

7 years agomerge print2 functions (thomas spura)
Mark Dufour [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 19:14:34 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
merge print2 functions (thomas spura)

7 years agomerge print options into single struct (thomas spura)
Mark Dufour [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:03:27 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
merge print options into single struct (thomas spura)

7 years agoadd some nasty stuff to test e1, fix it later
Mark Dufour [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 16:37:17 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
add some nasty stuff to test e1, fix it later

7 years agoupdate tutorial for 0.6
Mark Dufour [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
update tutorial for 0.6

7 years agoupdate thanks section
Mark Dufour [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:15:05 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
update thanks section

7 years agowarning for non-exported classes
Mark Dufour [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:03:36 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
warning for non-exported classes

7 years agowork around known problem with amaze, tictictoe
Mark Dufour [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 11:47:34 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
work around known problem with amaze, tictictoe

7 years agouse gv.cpp_name(var.name) for reduce/setstate
Mark Dufour [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 11:33:02 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
use gv.cpp_name(var.name) for reduce/setstate

7 years agotest importing of example extmods
Mark Dufour [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 18:42:15 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
test importing of example extmods

7 years agocleanup example
Mark Dufour [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 18:32:20 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
cleanup example

7 years agochange tests/e1 to test pickle improvement
Mark Dufour [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 18:31:00 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
change tests/e1 to test pickle improvement

7 years agoadd tp_init
Mark Dufour [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 18:03:49 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
add tp_init

7 years agoimplement __reduce__, __setstate__
Mark Dufour [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 16:17:08 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
implement __reduce__, __setstate__

7 years agoregister __reduce__, __setstate__
Mark Dufour [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 15:44:53 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
register __reduce__, __setstate__

7 years agoadd __newobj__ function
Mark Dufour [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 15:20:30 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
add __newobj__ function

7 years agoglobal pointer to module
Mark Dufour [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 15:09:15 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
global pointer to module

7 years agoignore tests/testdata
Mark Dufour [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:59:34 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
ignore tests/testdata

7 years agoMerge branch 'unpack'
Mark Dufour [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 09:27:48 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'unpack'

7 years agoadd arg unpacking tests
Mark Dufour [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 09:26:18 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
add arg unpacking tests

7 years agofurther
Mark Dufour [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 15:46:53 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
further

7 years agotest
Mark Dufour [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 15:23:00 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
test

7 years agoremove unused directory
Mark Dufour [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 10:58:42 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
remove unused directory

7 years agotestprogs.py uncovered some extmod problems
Mark Dufour [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 11:03:18 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
testprogs.py uncovered some extmod problems

7 years agosome minor cleanups
Mark Dufour [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 09:48:30 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
some minor cleanups

7 years agothis code probably doesn't do much anymore, remove it
Mark Dufour [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:46:01 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
this code probably doesn't do much anymore, remove it

7 years agoeliminate (most) FAST_FOR_NEG cruft
Mark Dufour [Sat, 2 Oct 2010 18:49:11 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
eliminate (most) FAST_FOR_NEG cruft

7 years agoforgot to add chaos.py
Mark Dufour [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 19:22:41 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
forgot to add chaos.py

7 years agogetmv() doesn't work during inference, so pass correct mv
Mark Dufour [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 09:57:34 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
getmv() doesn't work during inference, so pass correct mv

7 years agoadd INCREMENTAL switch
Mark Dufour [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:25:14 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
add INCREMENTAL switch

7 years agoadd minimized problem to test 193
Mark Dufour [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 11:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
add minimized problem to test 193

7 years agocast subtype in container, cleaning up assign_needs_cast_rec
Mark Dufour [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 16:48:36 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
cast subtype in container, cleaning up assign_needs_cast_rec

7 years agoavoid using deprecated FOR_IN_SEQ
Mark Dufour [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
avoid using deprecated FOR_IN_SEQ

7 years agooptional string hashing with murmur (algorithm by austin appleby)
Mark Dufour [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 12:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
optional string hashing with murmur (algorithm by austin appleby)

7 years agoremove SuperFastHash because of licensing issues (thomas spura)
Mark Dufour [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 11:32:48 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
remove SuperFastHash because of licensing issues (thomas spura)

7 years agoadd -s to testprogs already
Mark Dufour [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 11:21:53 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
add -s to testprogs already

7 years agocleanup
Mark Dufour [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 13:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoadd percanteg to progressbar
Mark Dufour [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 13:21:29 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
add percanteg to progressbar

7 years agoMerge branch 'inc'
Mark Dufour [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 09:57:02 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'inc'

7 years agocheck if __init__ exported
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 14:50:53 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
check if __init__ exported

7 years agotest
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 15:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
test

7 years agoihoei
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 15:26:57 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
ihoei

7 years agoigoei
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 15:24:48 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
igoei

7 years agoavoid repeated copying
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 15:10:37 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
avoid repeated copying

7 years agocheck if __init__ exported
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 14:50:53 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
check if __init__ exported

7 years agoigr
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 14:22:14 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
igr

7 years agoijaja
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 14:20:32 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
ijaja

7 years agoavoid tuple crap
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 14:10:37 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
avoid tuple crap

7 years agofix
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 13:56:00 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
fix

7 years agoreadd record
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 13:44:52 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
readd record

7 years agoremove record..
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 13:15:24 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
remove record..

7 years agouniverse.py text mode
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 13:03:42 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
universe.py text mode

7 years agomain.py containing pygame stuff
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 13:02:48 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
main.py containing pygame stuff

7 years agohup
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 12:58:46 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
hup

7 years agoadd displays
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 12:55:39 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
add displays

7 years agoscreen works
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 12:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
screen works

7 years agodisplay class
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 12:44:50 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
display class

7 years agostateful universe
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 12:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
stateful universe

7 years agoheading separate
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 11:30:45 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
heading separate

7 years agoseparate option parsing
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 11:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
separate option parsing

7 years agomain func
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 11:06:39 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
main func

7 years agoreplace tabs
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 11:02:07 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
replace tabs

7 years agoadd stuff
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 10:59:05 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
add stuff

7 years agoreset max iterations each meta-iteration
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 10:42:28 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
reset max iterations each meta-iteration

7 years agokeep original types for seeding, then it's fine to cleanup all the time
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 10:34:48 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
keep original types for seeding, then it's fine to cleanup all the time

7 years agoadd example
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 10:00:05 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
add example

7 years agodon't clean out unadded functions
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 09:59:17 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
don't clean out unadded functions

7 years ago5 funcs per iter-iter
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 08:26:40 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
5 funcs per iter-iter

7 years agostart with global space
Mark Dufour [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 08:03:03 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
start with global space

7 years agofixes for --ann and --help options (douglas mcneil)
Mark Dufour [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 10:52:49 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
fixes for --ann and --help options (douglas mcneil)

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:shedskin/mainline
Mark Dufour [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 19:19:07 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:shedskin/mainline

7 years agofix 64-bit dict corruption
Mark Dufour [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 19:12:57 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
fix 64-bit dict corruption

7 years agoextmod test setup, plus one test
Mark Dufour [Sat, 28 Aug 2010 09:44:03 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
extmod test setup, plus one test

7 years agoimprove inheritance support in extmods
Mark Dufour [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 15:06:07 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
improve inheritance support in extmods

7 years agofix test 83
Mark Dufour [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 08:27:29 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
fix test 83

7 years agofill in tp_base, and use PyObject_IsInstance
Mark Dufour [Sat, 21 Aug 2010 08:12:40 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
fill in tp_base, and use PyObject_IsInstance

7 years agoisinstance fixes
Mark Dufour [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 19:48:05 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
isinstance fixes

7 years agomake clean -f
Mark Dufour [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 19:41:09 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
make clean -f

7 years agoremoved shootout tests
Mark Dufour [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 14:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
removed shootout tests

7 years agoupdate scripts
Mark Dufour [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 14:10:53 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
update scripts

7 years agofix some tests
Mark Dufour [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 14:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
fix some tests

7 years agoquick start README
Mark Dufour [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:19:35 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
quick start README

7 years agomove testdata to tests
Mark Dufour [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:16:48 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
move testdata to tests

7 years agoupdate .gitignore for new tests dir
Mark Dufour [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
update .gitignore for new tests dir

7 years agounit.py can go then
Mark Dufour [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:12:23 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
unit.py can go then

7 years agouse Makefile -f
Mark Dufour [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:11:42 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
use Makefile -f

7 years agoremove disabled tests
Mark Dufour [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:07:54 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
remove disabled tests

7 years agotests as separate files, part 1
Mark Dufour [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 12:57:31 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
tests as separate files, part 1

7 years agoignore stuff
srepmub [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:37:25 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
ignore stuff

7 years agorevert this
srepmub [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:22:04 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
revert this