dict.__init__(iterable(iterable)) .. :-)
authorMark Dufour <mark.dufour@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:08:53 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerMark Dufour <mark.dufour@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:22:40 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commitb4510a057cd6e36c1b3ce631aee335d8a34730e4
tree41374d175adb4b9a74fce27d4764e99f4c80ae34
parentf8e000939aad7278a1edcdab9023c7b55875c2cb
dict.__init__(iterable(iterable)) .. :-)
shedskin/lib/builtin.hpp
shedskin/lib/builtin.py
test.py
tests/195.py