relocate the private gem
authorshooting <shooting@shooting-VirtualBox.(none)>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 21:46:29 +0000 (14:46 -0700)
committershooting <shooting@shooting-VirtualBox.(none)>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 21:49:06 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commitea2f199b135434d31dbe8125174813878fb1f293
treeb479a322e79d6c1b52de9ff181b6120fa2b33cb9
parent54eda7b9235566a4a024cd3479b0c8880614979f
relocate the private gem
Gemfile
vendor/gems/xapian-ruby-1.2.12.2.gem [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/util/include/uuid.h [deleted file]
vendor/util/include/xapian-ruby-1.2.12.2.gem [deleted file]