shapado:shapado.git
7 years agofix some issues with dates v3.5
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 03:21:38 +0000 (22:21 -0500)]
fix some issues with dates

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoRevert "put tag count into brackets"
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 23:18:24 +0000 (18:18 -0500)]
Revert "put tag count into brackets"

This reverts commit 66305f65eae24f68745acecefaf65fb4f51c9508.

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fixjs'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 21:58:33 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fixjs'

7 years agoclass is a reserved word on IE and old webkit, put it into quotes
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 21:54:49 +0000 (16:54 -0500)]
class is a reserved word on IE and old webkit, put it into quotes

7 years agodisplay tags in brackets
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 08:12:14 +0000 (03:12 -0500)]
display tags in brackets

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoput tag count into brackets
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 08:12:12 +0000 (03:12 -0500)]
put tag count into brackets

7 years agoaccepted -> answered
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 07:55:11 +0000 (02:55 -0500)]
accepted -> answered

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agotweak the reputation rewards
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 07:53:15 +0000 (02:53 -0500)]
tweak the reputation rewards

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agorake task to update the last target
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 07:19:11 +0000 (02:19 -0500)]
rake task to update the last target

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoimplemented badge: organizer
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 06:57:22 +0000 (01:57 -0500)]
implemented badge: organizer

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix issue with solved questions
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 06:32:14 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
fix issue with solved questions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agobe more flexible when checking the activity days
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 06:00:43 +0000 (01:00 -0500)]
be more flexible when checking the activity days

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoanother i18n fix for votes
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 05:59:03 +0000 (00:59 -0500)]
another i18n fix for votes

7 years agoadd some tooltips
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 05:53:39 +0000 (00:53 -0500)]
add some tooltips

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix js issues
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 05:31:29 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
fix js issues

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdate i18n
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 05:24:33 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
update i18n

7 years agoonly bring newest question to front after retaging
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 05:17:18 +0000 (00:17 -0500)]
only bring newest question to front after retaging

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoi18n fixes
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 03:20:55 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
i18n fixes

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/retag'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 02:03:08 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/retag'

Conflicts:
app/stylesheets/application.sass
config/locales/users/en.yml
config/locales/users/es-AR.yml
config/locales/users/fr.yml
config/locales/users/pt-PT.yml

7 years agoadd missing respond_to block
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 01:50:46 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
add missing respond_to block

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/revert-version'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 01:13:09 +0000 (20:13 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/revert-version'

7 years agomake use of build_date helper
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 01:13:05 +0000 (20:13 -0500)]
make use of build_date helper

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomoved login check to a filter for retag action
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 01:09:06 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
moved login check to a filter for retag action

7 years agofix js and i18n for retag
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 00:37:54 +0000 (19:37 -0500)]
fix js and i18n for retag

7 years agoimprove i18n support for pages
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 00:30:25 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
improve i18n support for pages

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agotry to find the page in user's language
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 00:08:47 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
try to find the page in user's language

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix crash when adding users
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 23:59:26 +0000 (18:59 -0500)]
fix crash when adding users

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agocan use the same title with different language
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 23:02:39 +0000 (18:02 -0500)]
can use the same title with different language

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix i18n issues
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 22:55:05 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
fix i18n issues

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadded retag action
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 22:31:39 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
added retag action

7 years agofix navigation
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 22:17:18 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
fix navigation

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoallow to publish announcements for anonymous users
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 22:03:12 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
allow to publish announcements for anonymous users

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd style for announcements
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 21:35:37 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
add style for announcements

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoform to create the announcements
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 20:24:45 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
form to create the announcements

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix more broken stuff
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 17:57:52 +0000 (12:57 -0500)]
fix more broken stuff

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix navigation
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 17:53:03 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
fix navigation

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix i18n strings
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 17:49:26 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
fix i18n strings

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomove domain to properties
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 17:36:47 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
move domain to properties

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agorefactoring the manage navigation
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 17:32:05 +0000 (12:32 -0500)]
refactoring the manage navigation

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd jquery.tools plugin
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 16:58:49 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
add jquery.tools plugin

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoui to hide the announcement
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 06:32:09 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
ui to hide the announcement

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomethod to hide the announcements
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 05:21:50 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
method to hide the announcements

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomake announcements work
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 05:07:41 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
make announcements work

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd announcement model and controller
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 04:11:50 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
add announcement model and controller

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix permissions issue
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 16:56:02 +0000 (11:56 -0500)]
fix permissions issue

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix some typos
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 03:20:07 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
fix some typos

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'juliana/banned'
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 03:17:29 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'juliana/banned'

7 years agoadd more i18n strings
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 20:56:29 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
add more i18n strings

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd translations
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 20:47:19 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
add translations

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agouse 'manage' layout for index action
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 20:31:47 +0000 (15:31 -0500)]
use 'manage' layout for index action

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix navigation
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 20:27:27 +0000 (15:27 -0500)]
fix navigation

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd list of pages
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 20:24:00 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
add list of pages

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoshow actions to the moderators
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:53:33 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
show actions to the moderators

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoonly display actions if current page is a wiki
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:52:49 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
only display actions if current page is a wiki

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agodisplay page actions
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:52:23 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
display page actions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoremove erb file
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:45:18 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
remove erb file

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agodo not check reputation constrains for moderators
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:31:44 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
do not check reputation constrains for moderators

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agocheck page permissions
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:30:07 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
check page permissions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoimprove page style
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:11:50 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
improve page style

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofixed orthography
Juliana Dávila R [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:08:40 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
fixed orthography

Signed-off-by: Juliana Dávila R <gobolindo@gmail.com>
7 years agofixed some names
Juliana Dávila R [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:06:11 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
fixed some names

Signed-off-by: Juliana Dávila R <gobolindo@gmail.com>
7 years agomore work on pages
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 19:05:42 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
more work on pages

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agospecial syntax to render page links
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 18:50:59 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
special syntax to render page links

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agobe more strict when settings custom JS
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 07:40:26 +0000 (02:40 -0500)]
be more strict when settings custom JS

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoallow assign a css and css to a page
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 07:35:39 +0000 (02:35 -0500)]
allow assign a css and css to a page

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agogenerate and display the page correctly
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 07:19:56 +0000 (02:19 -0500)]
generate and display the page correctly

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoallow to update pages
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 06:56:21 +0000 (01:56 -0500)]
allow to update pages

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoallow to create new pages
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 06:52:42 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]
allow to create new pages

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoallow to mark a page as public
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 06:26:46 +0000 (01:26 -0500)]
allow to mark a page as public

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd pages controller
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 06:18:28 +0000 (01:18 -0500)]
add pages controller

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoonly send notifications to friends if they are part of the same event group
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 05:53:37 +0000 (00:53 -0500)]
only send notifications to friends if they are part of the same event group

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agodo not update the question after voting
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 05:32:30 +0000 (00:32 -0500)]
do not update the question after voting

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agodo not change the activity_at value after (un)favoriting a question
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 05:29:19 +0000 (00:29 -0500)]
do not change the activity_at value after (un)favoriting a question

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoconvert to integer
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 05:16:31 +0000 (00:16 -0500)]
convert to integer

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tags'
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 05:11:28 +0000 (00:11 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tags'

7 years agodo not include banned questions
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 05:10:59 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
do not include banned questions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix user stats on user page
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 05:09:46 +0000 (00:09 -0500)]
fix user stats on user page

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix list of unanswered questions
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 05:04:49 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
fix list of unanswered questions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoanswered -> accepted
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 03:32:31 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
answered -> accepted

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agostrip html tags
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 03:03:13 +0000 (22:03 -0500)]
strip html tags

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix typo
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 02:46:44 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
fix typo

7 years agoimprove microformats support
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 02:31:40 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
improve microformats support

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/microformats'
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 01:06:21 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/microformats'

7 years agoadded subtab banned questions to moderate mode
Juliana Dávila R [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 22:07:02 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
added subtab banned questions to moderate mode

Signed-off-by: Juliana Dávila R <gobolindo@gmail.com>
7 years agoadded the "author" class which is needed by hEntry and put reputation out of "nicknam...
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 00:53:00 +0000 (19:53 -0500)]
added the "author" class which is needed by hEntry and put reputation out of "nickname" of hCard

7 years agoadded hcard to show question
Juliana Dávila R [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 17:52:15 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
added hcard to show question

Signed-off-by: Juliana Dávila R <gobolindo@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdd devise http_authenticatable module
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 02:33:11 +0000 (21:33 -0500)]
Add devise http_authenticatable module

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoShow tag's count on tag autocompleter and allow filtering tags on Questions#tags...
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 06:55:13 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
Show tag's count on tag autocompleter and allow filtering tags on Questions#tags view

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/welcome-route'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 23:14:30 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/welcome-route'

7 years agoadd adult_content to safe_update in Question
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 23:11:14 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
add adult_content to safe_update in Question

7 years agoswitch /welcome to /
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 22:02:29 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
switch /welcome to /

7 years agoadded more microformats
Juliana Dávila R [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 21:08:32 +0000 (16:08 -0500)]
added more microformats

Signed-off-by: Juliana Dávila R <gobolindo@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'main/master' into microformats
Juliana Dávila R [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 16:42:26 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'main/master' into microformats

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-find-group'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 07:07:46 +0000 (02:07 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-find-group'

7 years agoshow the tags used by experts and my tags tabs on unanswered view
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 05:02:40 +0000 (00:02 -0500)]
show the tags used by experts and my tags tabs on unanswered view

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoallow using the subdomain group to access the group in order not to break old links...
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 05:00:18 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
allow using the subdomain group to access the group  in order not to break old links when the group's domain is changed

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agodo not autotag questions
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 04:33:01 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
do not autotag questions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadded microformats to show question
Juliana Dávila R [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 00:08:02 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
added microformats to show question

Signed-off-by: Juliana Dávila R <gobolindo@gmail.com>
7 years agoallow to use the wysiwyg editor
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 22:27:06 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
allow to use the wysiwyg editor

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoit should check the name
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 09:12:03 +0000 (04:12 -0500)]
it should check the name

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>