shapado:shapado.git
7 years agooops forgot to set the locale v3.0
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 00:22:58 +0000 (19:22 -0500)]
oops forgot to set the locale

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoallow to use <strike>
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 22:56:57 +0000 (17:56 -0500)]
allow to use <strike>

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomailer should not change the language
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 22:01:31 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
mailer should not change the language

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomissing i18n for reputation constrains
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 20:48:01 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
missing i18n for reputation constrains

7 years agoworkaround, seems like mm default values are broken
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 19:40:34 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
workaround, seems like mm default values are broken

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agodo not crash
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 18:17:02 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
do not crash

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomore workarounds
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 17:36:13 +0000 (12:36 -0500)]
more workarounds

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoworkaround for mm bug
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 17:26:01 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
workaround for mm bug

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agotry to fix a strange bug that only happen on production
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 04:47:54 +0000 (23:47 -0500)]
try to fix a strange bug that only happen on production

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/show-ads'
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 04:35:03 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/show-ads'

7 years agofix notification
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 00:44:21 +0000 (19:44 -0500)]
fix notification

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoshow default ads if customs ads are empty and if the domain is the default domain
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 00:05:36 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
show default ads if customs ads are empty and if the domain is the default domain

7 years agofix quick question when group has a fixed language
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:59:04 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
fix quick question when group has a fixed language

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:shapado/shapado
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:29:41 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:shapado/shapado

7 years agoupdated french badges
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:29:13 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
updated french badges

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-analytics'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:26:30 +0000 (17:26 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-analytics'

7 years agofix i18n interpolation
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:26:05 +0000 (17:26 -0500)]
fix i18n interpolation

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agocheck if analytics_id blank
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:22:58 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
check if analytics_id blank

7 years agodon't show custom analytics if blank
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 22:16:50 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
don't show custom analytics if blank

7 years agoadded translation for new_comment in French
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 21:26:19 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
added translation for new_comment in French

7 years agofix mailers and add notification for new comments
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 21:15:12 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
fix mailers and add notification for new comments

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agobetter email style
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:34:34 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
better email style

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofind correct email template
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:29:34 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
find correct email template

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-notifier-templates'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:20:06 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-notifier-templates'

7 years agodo not fail if the email is not translated
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:19:53 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
do not fail if the email is not translated

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadded pt templates and all languages for new_feedback
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:14:54 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
added pt templates and all languages for new_feedback

7 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master'
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:05:09 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Merge commit 'origin/master'

7 years agorenamed notifiers templates and added patch from http://blog.andischacke.com/2009...
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:04:12 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
renamed notifiers templates and added patch from blog.andischacke.com/2009/10/localized-actionmailer-templates-for.html

7 years agofix search box for sof style
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 20:03:02 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
fix search box for sof style

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agorename sass partial
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 19:56:27 +0000 (14:56 -0500)]
rename sass partial

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 19:23:03 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofix i18n typo for mailers
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 19:08:24 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
fix i18n typo for mailers

7 years agoupdate fancy-buttons
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 18:50:24 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
update fancy-buttons

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomake a smaller partial for questions
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 07:35:09 +0000 (02:35 -0500)]
make a smaller partial for questions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agosort related questions by answers count
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 07:05:07 +0000 (02:05 -0500)]
sort related questions by answers count

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoSearch box: Fix i18n
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 06:44:03 +0000 (01:44 -0500)]
Search box: Fix i18n

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tag-limit'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 06:36:57 +0000 (01:36 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tag-limit'

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-custom-footer-license'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 06:36:51 +0000 (01:36 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-custom-footer-license'

7 years agotask to reindex the data
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 06:35:49 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
task to reindex the data

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoalways show license even with custom footer
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 05:27:22 +0000 (00:27 -0500)]
always show license even with custom footer

7 years agolimit tags to 6 maximum
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 05:11:29 +0000 (00:11 -0500)]
limit tags to 6 maximum

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-checking-mod'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 02:51:16 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-checking-mod'

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/history-improvements'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 02:48:46 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/history-improvements'

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-mailer-helper'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 02:48:07 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-mailer-helper'

7 years agoadd checking mod by reputation
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 02:46:28 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
add checking mod by reputation

7 years agoimproved history styling and show versions from most to least recents
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 01:46:39 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
improved history styling and show versions from most to least recents

7 years agoinclude application helper so we can use the shapado_auto_link helper
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 23:17:18 +0000 (18:17 -0500)]
include application helper so we can use the shapado_auto_link helper

7 years agofix line-height for tag cloud
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 22:59:59 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
fix line-height for tag cloud

7 years agoi18n fixes for search
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 21:48:32 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
i18n fixes for search

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/search_box'
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:42:03 +0000 (03:42 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/search_box'

7 years agoset language for stemmer
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:40:41 +0000 (03:40 -0500)]
set language for stemmer

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agodisplay related questions label
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 07:41:37 +0000 (02:41 -0500)]
display related questions label

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd callback to live search plugin
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 07:41:16 +0000 (02:41 -0500)]
add callback to live search plugin

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoSearch box: use AJAX to fecth the search results and add i18n
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:22:57 +0000 (03:22 -0500)]
Search box: use AJAX to fecth the search results and add i18n

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoadded indicator
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 08:17:42 +0000 (03:17 -0500)]
added indicator

7 years agoadd a big search box on Question#index view
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 03:29:53 +0000 (22:29 -0500)]
add a big search box on Question#index view

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/hide_question_body'
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:58:57 +0000 (01:58 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/hide_question_body'

7 years agoupdate to mm_ext 0.1.3
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:57:46 +0000 (01:57 -0500)]
update to mm_ext 0.1.3

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoWith the quick question changes we don't want to hide the question body field
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:57:12 +0000 (01:57 -0500)]
With the quick question changes we don't want to hide the question body field

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoImprove quick question
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 06:25:23 +0000 (01:25 -0500)]
Improve quick question

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoimprove Question#now using javascript
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 04:23:45 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
improve Question#now using javascript
* hide body textarea and highlight help box

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agodo not list private groups
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 03:39:17 +0000 (22:39 -0500)]
do not list private groups

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-widget-and-about'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 21:16:33 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-widget-and-about'

7 years agoFix about page and creating widget
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 21:15:19 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
Fix about page and creating widget

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-new-answer-html'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 07:21:24 +0000 (02:21 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-new-answer-html'

7 years agofix new answer markdown
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 03:41:50 +0000 (22:41 -0500)]
fix new answer markdown

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/related_questions'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:22:49 +0000 (11:22 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/related_questions'

7 years agoshow related questions on Questions#new and implements search jquery plugin
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 07:28:57 +0000 (02:28 -0500)]
show related questions on Questions#new and implements search jquery plugin

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoallow some html tags
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 06:52:56 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]
allow some html tags

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix ads links, pass type as strings
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 05:19:28 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
fix ads links, pass type as strings

7 years agofix crash
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 02:17:21 +0000 (21:17 -0500)]
fix crash

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoexport to zip
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 20:09:22 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
export to zip

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd script to export groups data
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 19:13:33 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
add script to export groups data

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd Export model
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 19:13:19 +0000 (14:13 -0500)]
add Export model

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agominor fix on report
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 19:10:46 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
minor fix on report

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomethod to find users of group
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 19:10:35 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
method to find users of group

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdate last activity at value
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 04:05:51 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
update last activity at value

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd UK flag
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 01:21:06 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
add UK flag

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/ui-ajax-improvements'
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 01:06:26 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/ui-ajax-improvements'

7 years agotranslate new badges
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 01:06:23 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
translate new badges

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoimprove js code
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 00:51:35 +0000 (19:51 -0500)]
improve js code

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agofix a couple of bugs with new badges
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 00:50:23 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
fix a couple of bugs with new badges

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd new badges: interesting person, friendly, popular person and celebrity
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 00:35:48 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
add new badges: interesting person, friendly, popular person and celebrity

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agocache the follower/following_count
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 00:18:37 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
cache the follower/following_count

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd new widget: top groups
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 23:31:17 +0000 (18:31 -0500)]
add new widget: top groups

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agosearch should only get posts from the current group
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 22:21:08 +0000 (17:21 -0500)]
search should only get posts from the current group

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdated french translations
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 22:14:04 +0000 (17:14 -0500)]
updated french translations

7 years agoimplement commenting on posts and answering questions using AJAX
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 22:11:28 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
implement commenting on posts and answering questions using AJAX

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agofix js issues on IE
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 21:13:02 +0000 (16:13 -0500)]
fix js issues on IE

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agotranslate name and descriptions
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 20:45:15 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
translate name and descriptions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd new badges: famous question, notable question and popular question
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 20:39:27 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
add new badges: famous question, notable question and popular question

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix favorite question
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 20:17:41 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
fix favorite question

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agostore user ip
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 20:17:31 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
store user ip

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadded translations for reports and es-AR translations for earned badges and favorites
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 19:33:24 +0000 (14:33 -0500)]
added translations for reports and es-AR translations for earned badges and favorites

7 years agoupdate french translations
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 19:08:42 +0000 (14:08 -0500)]
update french translations

7 years agooption to disable reports
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 08:27:08 +0000 (03:27 -0500)]
option to disable reports

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoscript to install cron tasks
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 08:21:20 +0000 (03:21 -0500)]
script to install cron tasks

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoscript to send daily reports
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 08:19:39 +0000 (03:19 -0500)]
script to send daily reports

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd missing model; i18n
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 08:19:25 +0000 (03:19 -0500)]
add missing model; i18n

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agosend short report to group admins
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 08:17:15 +0000 (03:17 -0500)]
send short report to group admins

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>