shapado:shapado.git
5 years agofix pages tracking: stats
Jorge Cuadrado [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 00:21:52 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
fix pages tracking:
- pageviews are for the user space and only for get request

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoImplement pageviews stats
Jorge Cuadrado [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 17:22:38 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
Implement pageviews stats

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fabrication
Jorge Cuadrado [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 21:06:41 +0000 (16:06 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fabrication

5 years agobundle update
David Cuadrado [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 23:09:35 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
bundle update

Signed-off-by: David Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
5 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 21:05:32 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

5 years agoConsistency update.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 19:38:51 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Consistency update.

5 years agoFix typo.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 19:36:07 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
Fix typo.

5 years agoFix some broken specs fabrication
Jorge Cuadrado [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 01:17:59 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
Fix some broken specs

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fabrication'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 06:56:16 +0000 (01:56 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fabrication'

Conflicts:
Gemfile.lock

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 06:55:23 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'

Conflicts:
app/models/group.rb

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/new-ui'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 06:54:11 +0000 (01:54 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/new-ui'

5 years agoUpdate bug hunter
Jorge Cuadrado [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 02:13:56 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
Update bug hunter

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoUpadate mongoid and mongoid_ext
Jorge Cuadrado [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 00:32:59 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
Upadate mongoid and mongoid_ext

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoFix some broken specs
Jorge Cuadrado [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 20:17:24 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
Fix some broken specs

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agointegrate with newrelic
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 01:52:53 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
integrate with newrelic

5 years agoimplement invoices for private users
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 02:48:24 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
implement invoices for private users

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
5 years agoreimplement payments system using stripe
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 02:16:17 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
reimplement payments system using stripe

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
5 years agoFix some broken specs
Jorge Cuadrado [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 00:07:50 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Fix some broken specs

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoFinish port to fabrication
Jorge Cuadrado [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 20:41:30 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
Finish port to fabrication

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoStart porting factories from machinist_mongoid to fabrication
Jorge Cuadrado [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 05:35:20 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
Start porting factories from machinist_mongoid to fabrication

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoFix some broken specs new-ui
Jorge Cuadrado [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 04:09:08 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
Fix some broken specs

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'senekis/new-ui' into new-ui
Jorge Cuadrado [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 03:00:05 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'senekis/new-ui' into new-ui

5 years agoImprove theme style and fix toggle comments behavior
Jorge Cuadrado [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 02:19:20 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
Improve theme style and fix toggle comments behavior

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoadd :validate => false to all references/has_many/one
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 00:35:06 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
add :validate => false to all references/has_many/one

5 years agoi18n
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 23:25:20 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
i18n

5 years agofix styling of join and sign in notices
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 05:55:46 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
fix styling of join and sign in notices

5 years agoadded openid form to dropdown
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 25 Feb 2012 05:16:11 +0000 (00:16 -0500)]
added openid form to dropdown

5 years agoi18n
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 01:59:52 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
i18n

5 years agomake adsense 300px width add fit
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 01:59:33 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
make adsense 300px width add fit

5 years agofix styling for error message
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 23:51:27 +0000 (18:51 -0500)]
fix styling for error message

5 years agocheck if user is connected
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 07:41:04 +0000 (02:41 -0500)]
check if user is connected

5 years agomove reseting custom domain to groups controller
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 20:05:36 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
move reseting custom domain to groups controller
added checked for permissions

5 years agowhen a user changes the domain of a group, redirect to reset domain page
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 00:25:20 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
when a user changes the domain of a group, redirect to reset domain page

5 years agomake chosen autocomplete work in /settings
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 07:44:05 +0000 (02:44 -0500)]
make chosen autocomplete work in /settings

5 years agodomain must be unique
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:15:52 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
domain must be unique

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/new-ui'
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 04:31:42 +0000 (23:31 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/new-ui'

5 years agoImprove default theme
Jorge Cuadrado [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 03:48:41 +0000 (22:48 -0500)]
Improve default theme

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/new-ui'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 22:45:32 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/new-ui'

5 years agoreposition login dropdown on clicking forms links
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 06:40:59 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
reposition login dropdown on clicking forms links

5 years agoshow languages tipsy at South
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 06:38:30 +0000 (01:38 -0500)]
show languages tipsy at South

5 years agoMerge branch 'new-ui-pat' into new-ui-login
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 06:35:54 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Merge branch 'new-ui-pat' into new-ui-login

5 years agoalign login dropdown on the left
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 06:35:23 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
align login dropdown on the left

5 years agoadd members.js to application.js and set 'list-style: none' rule to all ul and ol...
Jorge Cuadrado [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 04:33:06 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
add members.js to application.js and set 'list-style: none' rule to all ul and ol tags

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoUnit test User#followers
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 04:17:02 +0000 (23:17 -0500)]
Unit test User#followers

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
5 years agoFix edit answer form
Jorge Cuadrado [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 03:53:17 +0000 (22:53 -0500)]
Fix edit answer form

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gitorious-shapado/new-ui-login' into new-ui
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 03:19:08 +0000 (22:19 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gitorious-shapado/new-ui-login' into new-ui

Conflicts:
app/controllers/groups_controller.rb

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gitorious-shapado/new-ui' into new-ui
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 03:13:25 +0000 (22:13 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gitorious-shapado/new-ui' into new-ui

5 years agomake sure no group languages are blank
Jorge Cuadrado [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 03:11:30 +0000 (22:11 -0500)]
make sure no group languages are blank

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gitorious-shapado/new-ui-login' into new-ui
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 02:54:41 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gitorious-shapado/new-ui-login' into new-ui

5 years agomake sure no group languages are blank on save
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 02:52:42 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
make sure no group languages are blank on save

5 years agofix autocomplete in Groups#new
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 02:52:25 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
fix autocomplete in Groups#new

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gitorious-shapado/new-ui' into new-ui
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 02:50:18 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gitorious-shapado/new-ui' into new-ui

5 years agoadd left border to sign in dropdown
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 02:30:06 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
add left border to sign in dropdown

5 years agomove dropdown css from layout.css to items.css
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 02:29:31 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
move dropdown css from layout.css to items.css

5 years agoremove devise helpers from application_helper
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 02:27:24 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
remove devise helpers from application_helper

5 years agoMerge branch 'new-ui' of git://gitorious.org/shapado/shapado into new-ui
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 01:56:51 +0000 (20:56 -0500)]
Merge branch 'new-ui' of git://gitorious.org/shapado/shapado into new-ui

5 years agoembed sign in and sign up forms in drop down
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 04:53:23 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
embed sign in and sign up forms in drop down

5 years agohide tooltip on scroll
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 01:04:16 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
hide tooltip on scroll

5 years agoMerge branch 'new-ui' of gitorious.org:shapado/shapado into new-ui
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 01:53:19 +0000 (20:53 -0500)]
Merge branch 'new-ui' of gitorious.org:shapado/shapado into new-ui

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/new-ui-pat' into new-ui
Jorge Cuadrado [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 01:50:24 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/new-ui-pat' into new-ui

5 years agoFix markdown when current_group is nil
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 00:52:09 +0000 (19:52 -0500)]
Fix markdown when current_group is nil

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
5 years agofix Jobs::Answers#on_create_answer when the users does not have followers
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 00:51:48 +0000 (19:51 -0500)]
fix Jobs::Answers#on_create_answer when the users does not have followers

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
5 years agoRemove _setAllowHash of googlean_script - This method is deprecated
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 19:57:45 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Remove _setAllowHash of googlean_script - This method is deprecated

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
5 years agoMerge branch 'new-ui' of git://gitorious.org/shapado/shapado into new-ui
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 19:57:06 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Merge branch 'new-ui' of git://gitorious.org/shapado/shapado into new-ui

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/new-ui'
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 19:00:56 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/new-ui'

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/rails32'
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 19:00:30 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/rails32'

5 years agoadded missing icons for top tabs
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 20:58:11 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
added missing icons for top tabs

5 years agohide tooltip on scroll
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 01:04:16 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
hide tooltip on scroll

5 years agomake sure no preferred languages are blank new-ui-pat
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 23:40:24 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
make sure no preferred languages are blank

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'gitorious-shapado/new-ui-pat' into new-ui
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 17:31:32 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'gitorious-shapado/new-ui-pat' into new-ui

5 years agoMerge branch 'new-ui' of git://gitorious.org/shapado/shapado into new-ui
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 17:31:16 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
Merge branch 'new-ui' of git://gitorious.org/shapado/shapado into new-ui

5 years agoWorking in unit test of Jobs::Mailer
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 07:30:56 +0000 (02:30 -0500)]
Working in unit test of Jobs::Mailer

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
5 years agosmooth scroll to top when clicking on topbar à la G+
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 07:03:20 +0000 (02:03 -0500)]
smooth scroll to top when clicking on topbar à la G+

5 years agoFix cancel edit comment
Jorge Cuadrado [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 06:38:46 +0000 (01:38 -0500)]
Fix cancel edit comment

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoFixed route of chosen-sprite.png
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 06:23:37 +0000 (01:23 -0500)]
Fixed route of chosen-sprite.png

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
5 years agoi18n fix and tooltip fix to hide it better
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 06:11:18 +0000 (01:11 -0500)]
i18n fix and tooltip fix to hide it better

5 years agomake sure tooltip closes on mouseleave
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 01:04:15 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
make sure tooltip closes on mouseleave

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'senekis/new-ui' into new-ui
Jorge Cuadrado [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 05:58:49 +0000 (00:58 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'senekis/new-ui' into new-ui

5 years agoFixed xapit search in related_questions
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 05:38:54 +0000 (00:38 -0500)]
Fixed xapit search in related_questions

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
5 years agodo not use ajax to post answers and hide the answer form when the user already answer...
Jorge Cuadrado [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 05:26:26 +0000 (00:26 -0500)]
do not use ajax to post answers and hide the answer form when the user already answered the question

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoadded class action for flag in answer_toolbar
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 04:23:25 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
added class action for flag in answer_toolbar

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
5 years agoi18n activity.destroyed
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 04:22:45 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
i18n activity.destroyed

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
5 years agoMerge branch 'new-ui' of git://gitorious.org/shapado/shapado into new-ui
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 01:04:51 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
Merge branch 'new-ui' of git://gitorious.org/shapado/shapado into new-ui

5 years agofix layout when the sidebar is empty and don't show the sidebar for users controllers...
Jorge Cuadrado [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 04:39:01 +0000 (23:39 -0500)]
fix layout when the sidebar is empty and don't show the sidebar for users controllers views

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into new-ui
Jorge Cuadrado [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 22:20:45 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into new-ui

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/rails32' into new-ui
Jorge Cuadrado [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 21:24:10 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/rails32' into new-ui

Conflicts:
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock

5 years agoadded ajax tooltip to users +i18n
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 01:18:10 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
added ajax tooltip to users +i18n

5 years agoimproved tag tooltip style
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 22:29:30 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
improved tag tooltip style

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/new-ui-pat' into new-ui
Jorge Cuadrado [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 05:27:18 +0000 (00:27 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/new-ui-pat' into new-ui

Conflicts:
app/assets/stylesheets/helper/items.css.sass

5 years agouse image-url
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 05:25:04 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
use image-url

5 years agomissing image
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 05:23:36 +0000 (00:23 -0500)]
missing image

5 years agoFix flash message style
Jorge Cuadrado [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 03:41:39 +0000 (22:41 -0500)]
Fix flash message style

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoadd link to edit tag in tooltip
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 00:16:06 +0000 (19:16 -0500)]
add link to edit tag in tooltip

5 years agoadded ajax tooltip for tags
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 00:12:14 +0000 (19:12 -0500)]
added ajax tooltip for tags

5 years agoFix search view and improve empty message implementation
Jorge Cuadrado [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 23:03:40 +0000 (18:03 -0500)]
Fix search view and improve empty message implementation

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoImprove themes index style
Jorge Cuadrado [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 20:22:45 +0000 (15:22 -0500)]
Improve themes index style

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoAdd icons to question's toolbar
Jorge Cuadrado [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:00:13 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
Add icons to question's toolbar

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoonly show friends that are group members on user's profile page
Jorge Cuadrado [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 06:12:21 +0000 (01:12 -0500)]
only show friends that are group members on user's profile page

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoFix deleting widgets
Jorge Cuadrado [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 04:09:14 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
Fix deleting widgets

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
5 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:21:27 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.