task to set the last target date so we can use it to sort questions
authorDavid A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 May 2010 19:32:40 +0000 (14:32 -0500)
committerDavid A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 May 2010 15:54:50 +0000 (10:54 -0500)
commitc93cb4dd686aa135a5d534bebc19d8266e1037b8
tree5a825285ea50c9f6b282b8336001d83316b1733f
parentd904517e2a9c3f58643b340bba1d300981993c88
task to set the last target date so we can use it to sort questions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
app/models/question.rb
app/views/questions/show.html.haml
lib/tasks/fixdb.rake