shapado:shapado.git
6 years agoadd missing check
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 06:00:31 +0000 (01:00 -0500)]
add missing check

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fix-html'
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 05:28:35 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fix-html'

6 years agoFix Question#related_questions
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 03:39:58 +0000 (22:39 -0500)]
Fix Question#related_questions

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agobump version
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 02:44:34 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
bump version

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoUpdate search result view to rails3.1 syntax
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 02:42:37 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
Update search result view to rails3.1 syntax

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fix-html'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 21:09:15 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fix-html'

6 years agoUse display name instead of login
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 21:07:37 +0000 (16:07 -0500)]
Use display name instead of login

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoadded mathjax config
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 18:41:41 +0000 (13:41 -0500)]
added mathjax config

6 years agoupdate xapit and mongoid
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 17:48:20 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
update xapit and mongoid

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoremove html tags from activity's target name
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 17:06:45 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
remove html tags from activity's target name

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agofix issue with markdown and latex not parsing correctly
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 08:25:42 +0000 (03:25 -0500)]
fix issue with markdown and latex not parsing correctly

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoupdate xapit
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 02:25:53 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
update xapit

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agofix related questions filter
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 21:02:22 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
fix related questions filter

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agofix logos
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 18:34:00 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
fix logos

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/xapian'
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 17:20:47 +0000 (12:20 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/xapian'

Conflicts:
Gemfile.lock

6 years agoupdate more deps
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 17:18:59 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
update more deps

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoupdate gemfile
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 16:28:07 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
update gemfile

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoworkaround for mongoid bug xapian
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:30:33 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
workaround for mongoid bug

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoImplement setup:reindex_xapian task
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 16:30:11 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
Implement setup:reindex_xapian task

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into xapian
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 00:32:52 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into xapian

Conflicts:
Gemfile.lock

6 years agoi18n
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 22:48:03 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
i18n

6 years agoI18n for title of pages and near tooltip
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 22:24:45 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
I18n for title of pages and near tooltip

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'shapado-github/master'
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 22:22:04 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'shapado-github/master'

Conflicts:
Gemfile.lock

6 years agoupdate some gems
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 15:31:49 +0000 (10:31 -0500)]
update some gems

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoimplemented set_locale method
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 00:11:17 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
implemented set_locale method

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoremove this plugin
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 2 Oct 2011 00:01:23 +0000 (19:01 -0500)]
remove this plugin

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoalways try to use the i18n template
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 23:49:32 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
always try to use the i18n template

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agofix for rails 3.1
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 23:09:22 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
fix for rails 3.1

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoremove deprecated call
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 22:40:46 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
remove deprecated call

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agodisallow answers and activity feeds in robots.txt
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 20:40:32 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
disallow answers and activity feeds in robots.txt

6 years agouse Set instead of Array
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 19:10:50 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
use Set instead of Array

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agopass nil as token tag
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 19:07:38 +0000 (14:07 -0500)]
pass nil as token tag

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agofix tag cloud
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:50:29 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
fix tag cloud

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agodo not crash when tags.count == 0
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:44:15 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
do not crash when tags.count == 0

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agofix sign in form
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:31:02 +0000 (13:31 -0500)]
fix sign in form

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoupgrade to rails 3.1
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:01:19 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
upgrade to rails 3.1

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoupdate to rails 3.1 and mongoid 2.3
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 17:15:43 +0000 (12:15 -0500)]
update to rails 3.1 and mongoid 2.3

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agothis is no longer supported
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 17:15:08 +0000 (12:15 -0500)]
this is no longer supported

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoupdate i18n action mailer plugin
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 17:14:41 +0000 (12:14 -0500)]
update i18n action mailer plugin

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoi18n
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 1 Oct 2011 01:04:15 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
i18n

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/xapian' into xapian
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 22:41:53 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/xapian' into xapian

Conflicts:
app/models/question.rb

6 years agodon't index html and big strings
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 21:18:11 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
don't index html and big strings

6 years agoReimplement related questions using xapian
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:16:10 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
Reimplement related questions using xapian

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoUse xapian to implement searching questions
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 00:30:25 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
Use xapian to implement searching questions

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'shapado-github/master'
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 23:05:20 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'shapado-github/master'

6 years agodisable pjax on questions links when mathjax is on
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 06:05:55 +0000 (01:05 -0500)]
disable pjax on questions links when mathjax is on

6 years agoImprove comment style and use editors in comment forms
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 23:01:23 +0000 (18:01 -0500)]
Improve comment style and use editors in comment forms

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoi18n
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 19:34:59 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
i18n

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'shapado-github/master'
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 04:03:03 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'shapado-github/master'

6 years agomore i18n
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 03:53:07 +0000 (22:53 -0500)]
more i18n

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
6 years agomore i18n
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 03:53:07 +0000 (22:53 -0500)]
more i18n

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
6 years agoi18n
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 03:52:05 +0000 (22:52 -0500)]
i18n

6 years agoTranslation of several phrases to ES
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 02:23:25 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
Translation of several phrases to ES

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
6 years agoTranslation of several phrases to ES
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 02:23:25 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
Translation of several phrases to ES

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'shapado-github/master'
Johanna Mantilla Duque [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 01:33:41 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'shapado-github/master'

Conflicts:
Gemfile.lock
app/helpers/application_helper.rb

6 years agoallow text selection
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 00:49:26 +0000 (19:49 -0500)]
allow text selection

6 years agofix redirection after deleting comment
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 00:40:13 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
fix redirection after deleting comment

6 years agoonly show unlsove link on solution
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 23:25:44 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
only show unlsove link on solution

6 years agoshow link to unsolve
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 23:22:08 +0000 (18:22 -0500)]
show link to unsolve

6 years agofix typo
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 02:51:58 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
fix typo

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:shapado/shapado
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 22:02:53 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:shapado/shapado

6 years agofix plural in invitations
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 22:02:12 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
fix plural in invitations

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 22:01:22 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agocommented out the missing png
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 19:20:57 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
commented out the missing png

6 years agoshow green border for questions with solutions
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 25 Sep 2011 19:05:58 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
show green border for questions with solutions

6 years agoAdidng fixes for solution mark and icons on questions view / toolbar
dgfrancisco [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 03:47:54 +0000 (22:47 -0500)]
Adidng fixes for solution mark and icons on questions view / toolbar

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agolink to the solution
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 23:11:44 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
link to the solution

6 years agofix line break on comments
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:14:20 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
fix line break on comments

6 years agoupdated jsassets
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 01:37:21 +0000 (20:37 -0500)]
updated jsassets

6 years agofix Groups.js error and autocomplete not loading
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 01:31:49 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
fix Groups.js error and autocomplete not loading

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 21:31:14 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

6 years agoFix cache for unanswered questions
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 21:24:43 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Fix cache for unanswered questions

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoi18n
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 20:01:19 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
i18n

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 03:16:04 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

6 years agoFix atom feed with languages
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 00:48:41 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
Fix atom feed with languages

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoupdated jsassets
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 00:00:41 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
updated jsassets

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 23:56:58 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

6 years agoRemove /facts route
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 22:43:27 +0000 (17:43 -0500)]
Remove /facts route

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoremove http from openid url with js
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 21:14:44 +0000 (16:14 -0500)]
remove http from openid url with js

6 years agocheck if comment has question
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 16:43:02 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
check if comment has question

6 years agocheck if answer have question
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 16:42:00 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
check if answer have question

6 years agoComment unanswered_questions_path in Welcome#index
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:28:33 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
Comment unanswered_questions_path in Welcome#index

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 03:08:20 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

6 years agoupdated js assets handling
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 03:07:18 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
updated js assets handling
needs a script to automize the process

6 years agoQuick fix for answer form style
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 01:31:48 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
Quick fix for answer form style

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge branch 'fixes-patcito'
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 00:48:56 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
Merge branch 'fixes-patcito'

6 years agojsassets
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 00:31:07 +0000 (19:31 -0500)]
jsassets

6 years agofix target types
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:42:29 +0000 (15:42 -0500)]
fix target types
update question's last target type
when an answer or comment is destroyed, make sure question last target
types is updated correctly

6 years agoFix about widget form
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 23:33:39 +0000 (18:33 -0500)]
Fix about widget form

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoDisable comment button on submit
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 23:29:12 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
Disable comment button on submit

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fixes-kuadrosx
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 23:14:49 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fixes-kuadrosx

6 years agoAdd a link to the question's solution when the question is accepted
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 23:05:47 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Add a link to the question's solution when the question is accepted

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoImprove style for edit answer form
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 21:42:37 +0000 (16:42 -0500)]
Improve style for edit answer form

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoImprove show question style
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 21:26:06 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
Improve show question style

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:59:03 +0000 (15:59 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

6 years agoFix voteup button style
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:48:06 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Fix voteup button style

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:43:03 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

6 years agoFix AboutWidget#content
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:21:52 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
Fix AboutWidget#content

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix vote box for unlogged users
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 20:11:49 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
Fix vote box for unlogged users

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoremove history from robots
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 17:42:01 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
remove history from robots