fix dates in users and other collections
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 02:04:18 +0000 (21:04 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 02:13:36 +0000 (21:13 -0500)
commitea7181cb840ff427e6adea9ef8916ac7e04ef72b
tree30635365b7c03ef1262bd19429185fda867e0625
parent9b22f82be13996146ccb38360cca1f87bc03f68b
fix dates in users and other collections
app/views/users/_form.html.haml
lib/tasks/fixdb.rake