shapado:shapado.git
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/next-constrains-config' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 06:03:43 +0000 (01:03 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/next-constrains-config' into next

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 05:50:08 +0000 (00:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

Conflicts:
.gitignore
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/models/draft.rb
app/models/notifier.rb
app/views/layouts/notifications.text.html.haml
app/views/layouts/notifications.text.plain.haml
app/views/notifier/give_advice.text.html.haml
app/views/notifier/give_advice.text.plain.haml
config/initializers/new_rails_defaults.rb
config/locales/devise/devise.en.yml
config/locales/widgets/en.yml

7 years agofix export script
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 05:21:05 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
fix export script

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix templates bugs fix-notifiers-templates
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 05:17:10 +0000 (00:17 -0500)]
fix templates bugs

7 years agoadd fixdb:tags to fixall
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 05:07:56 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
add fixdb:tags to fixall

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agosilence UknownAction errors
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 04:52:40 +0000 (23:52 -0500)]
silence UknownAction errors

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdate bluepill recipe
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 04:45:57 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
update bluepill recipe

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomethod to cleanup drafts
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 04:28:07 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
method to cleanup drafts

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agorefactor Notifier
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 04:24:27 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
refactor Notifier

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-content-type-notifier'
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 02:55:04 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-content-type-notifier'

7 years agofix syntax error
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 02:51:17 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
fix syntax error

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix task name
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 08:41:25 +0000 (03:41 -0500)]
fix task name

7 years agouse patch from https://rails.lighthouseapp.com/projects/8994/tickets/2338-actionmaile... fix-content-type-notifier
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 06:57:26 +0000 (01:57 -0500)]
use patch from https://rails.lighthouseapp.com/projects/8994/tickets/2338-actionmailer-mailer-views-and-content-type
use plugin to set_local for notifier

7 years agoenforce group language
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:32:44 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
enforce group language

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomore fixes on new tagging system
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 01:58:43 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
more fixes on new tagging system

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoImplement constrains configs controller to allow save custom constrains configuration... next-constrains-config
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 00:41:02 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]
Implement constrains configs controller to allow save custom constrains configurations by group

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agofix on new tagging system
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 00:20:16 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
fix on new tagging system

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/next' into next-constrains-config
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 00:11:42 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/next' into next-constrains-config

7 years agoadd rails js helpers
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 23:57:32 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
add rails js helpers

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agobump version v3.10.6
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 22:53:38 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
bump version

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdate .gitignore
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 22:53:07 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
update .gitignore

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoignore twits containing via @foo
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 22:43:30 +0000 (17:43 -0500)]
ignore twits containing via @foo

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix badge xss
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:41:14 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
fix badge xss

7 years agofix xss on search
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:34:15 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
fix xss on search

7 years agoImplement reputation constrains modes
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 07:07:59 +0000 (02:07 -0500)]
Implement reputation constrains modes

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/next-tags' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 03:25:17 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/next-tags' into next

7 years agoAdd temp link to new tag on Tags#index view next-tags
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 08:15:47 +0000 (03:15 -0500)]
Add temp link to new tag on Tags#index view

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoImplement merge tags
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 08:07:30 +0000 (03:07 -0500)]
Implement merge tags

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdate gemfile
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 07:17:28 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
update gemfile

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/favorite-answers-next' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 06:48:51 +0000 (01:48 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/favorite-answers-next' into next

7 years agouser override for updating entry short_url favorite-answers-next
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 06:33:29 +0000 (01:33 -0500)]
user override for updating entry short_url

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/next' into next-tags
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 06:21:00 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/next' into next-tags

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/favorite-answers-next' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 05:33:42 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/favorite-answers-next' into next

7 years agocheck whether user already has a favorite
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 05:08:14 +0000 (00:08 -0500)]
check whether user already has a favorite

7 years agofix twitter service
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 04:21:37 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
fix twitter service

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoremove favorites from questions specs
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 03:26:14 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
remove favorites from questions specs

7 years agosend tweets on favorites
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 01:32:58 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
send tweets on favorites

7 years agotask to remove all old favorites
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 22:31:00 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
task to remove all old favorites

7 years agomoved favorites to an array of answer
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 19:59:24 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
moved favorites to an array of answer

7 years agoImplement rename tags
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 07:39:21 +0000 (02:39 -0500)]
Implement rename tags

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agotypo
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 06:55:34 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
typo

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoImplement Tags#new,Tags#create and Tags#update
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 06:43:58 +0000 (01:43 -0500)]
Implement Tags#new,Tags#create and Tags#update

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agofavorite answers:
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 08:26:40 +0000 (03:26 -0500)]
favorite answers:

Added two badges: favorite answer and stellar answer
favorite and stellar questions depend on the number of follower
task to remove old favorites and update favorite_count for answers
updated notifier strings

7 years agorefactor vote box
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:23:57 +0000 (15:23 -0500)]
refactor vote box

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomake tagcloud easier to modify
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 20:14:03 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
make tagcloud easier to modify

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoUse Tags#show to show many tags and implement Tags#edit action
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 07:20:17 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
Use Tags#show to show many tags and implement Tags#edit action

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agodo not send email alerts
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 06:29:12 +0000 (01:29 -0500)]
do not send email alerts

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix twitter importer
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 06:19:55 +0000 (01:19 -0500)]
fix twitter importer

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agocron task to import twitter questions
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 05:51:07 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
cron task to import twitter questions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agodo not allow to pick an answer if the question is marked as subjetive
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 05:28:11 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
do not allow to pick an answer if the question is marked as subjetive

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agodo not duplicate the answer
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 05:13:40 +0000 (00:13 -0500)]
do not duplicate the answer

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoImplement a magent job to sync the tags' counter
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 06:28:33 +0000 (01:28 -0500)]
Implement a magent job to sync the tags' counter

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agosome fixes on rewards code
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 05:44:02 +0000 (00:44 -0500)]
some fixes on rewards code

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agobounty -> reward
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 05:24:14 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
bounty -> reward

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoimplemented new badges: investor, promoter, benefactor, altruist
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 05:17:48 +0000 (00:17 -0500)]
implemented new badges: investor, promoter, benefactor, altruist

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoRefactoring tags system:
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 04:35:18 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
Refactoring tags system:
- Implemented Tags controller and tag model
- checked the reputation constrains to create new tags

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoimprove a bit the format
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 04:16:53 +0000 (23:16 -0500)]
improve a bit the format

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix rake task
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 03:59:33 +0000 (22:59 -0500)]
fix rake task

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix some broken queries
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 03:57:02 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
fix some broken queries

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix task
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 03:36:24 +0000 (22:36 -0500)]
fix task

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/first-count-next' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:51:58 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/first-count-next' into next

7 years agofix on_create_answer task
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:51:15 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
fix on_create_answer task

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoreplaced all first(opts) and count(opts) with where(opts).count and where(opts).first first-count-next
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:48:30 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
replaced all first(opts) and count(opts) with where(opts).count and where(opts).first

7 years agofix badge model
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:35:21 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
fix badge model

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/deliver-next' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:11:08 +0000 (21:11 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/deliver-next' into next

7 years agomake use of new deliver syntax deliver-next
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:09:56 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
make use of new deliver syntax

7 years agohandle provider when connecting the account
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:09:32 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
handle provider when connecting the account

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/sent-to-twitter-next' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:00:46 +0000 (21:00 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/sent-to-twitter-next' into next

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/sent-to-twitter-next' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:00:07 +0000 (21:00 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/sent-to-twitter-next' into next

7 years agouse question_url instead of url_for sent-to-twitter-next
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 01:46:36 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
use question_url instead of url_for

7 years agosend tweet on asking questions and other mongoid fixes
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 01:33:12 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
send tweet on asking questions and other mongoid fixes

7 years agoforgot to add this check
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 01:28:59 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
forgot to add this check

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdate jquery ui, add a slider to select the bounty value
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 01:26:12 +0000 (20:26 -0500)]
update jquery ui, add a slider to select the bounty value

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agocomplete bounty implementation
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 00:56:38 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
complete bounty implementation

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoAfter starting a bounty, you must wait 1 day before awarding it
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 23:47:29 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
After starting a bounty, you must wait 1 day before awarding it

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agorename shorten_url to short_url and fix twitter login check
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 23:46:10 +0000 (18:46 -0500)]
rename shorten_url to short_url and fix twitter login check

7 years agocannot close questions with active bounties
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 23:40:28 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
cannot close questions with active bounties

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomagent task to close a bounty
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 23:38:18 +0000 (18:38 -0500)]
magent task to close a bounty

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomoved shorten_url to a method
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:32:03 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
moved shorten_url to a method

7 years agovarious fixes in jobs and User
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 07:49:10 +0000 (02:49 -0500)]
various fixes in jobs and User

7 years agofix User#twitter_login?
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 07:20:08 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
fix User#twitter_login?

7 years agouse magent to send tweets, shorten questions urls on asking
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 05:15:27 +0000 (00:15 -0500)]
use magent to send tweets, shorten questions urls on asking

7 years agofix User#merge_user
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:25:55 +0000 (15:25 -0500)]
fix User#merge_user

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoexport friend lists
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:14:11 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
export friend lists

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agonew EmbeddedHash which fakes some Mongoid::Document methods; fixes memberships
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:03:52 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
new EmbeddedHash which fakes some Mongoid::Document methods; fixes memberships

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoport to mongoid
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:35:09 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
port to mongoid

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix question followers
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:15:52 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
fix question followers

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix User#followers
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 17:13:21 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
fix User#followers

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix User#following?
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 17:11:42 +0000 (12:11 -0500)]
fix User#following?

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix daily report
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 17:04:39 +0000 (12:04 -0500)]
fix daily report

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agorefactor bounty rewards
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 08:00:09 +0000 (03:00 -0500)]
refactor bounty rewards

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agotypo
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 07:43:51 +0000 (02:43 -0500)]
typo

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoreward bounty
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 07:39:49 +0000 (02:39 -0500)]
reward bounty

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agodisplay bounty
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 07:18:50 +0000 (02:18 -0500)]
display bounty

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoimplement action to start a bounty
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 06:56:12 +0000 (01:56 -0500)]
implement action to start a bounty

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agouse field since embeds_one is buggy
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 06:36:06 +0000 (01:36 -0500)]
use field since embeds_one is buggy

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix magent call
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 06:07:19 +0000 (01:07 -0500)]
fix magent call

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix User#merge_user
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 05:21:19 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
fix User#merge_user

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomoved to NotificationConfig
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 02:37:47 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
moved to NotificationConfig

7 years agoremove comment and fix dates task
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 02:12:34 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
remove comment and fix dates task