Fixed route of chosen-sprite.png
authorJohanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 06:23:37 +0000 (01:23 -0500)
committerJohanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Feb 2012 06:37:01 +0000 (01:37 -0500)
commitc873d81425085711a19a003b5a03e0347c5ffa3a
tree662c03937c63c3c0e5e720d9b25471c13a4a7b12
parentc238988bfcf1519413e67c8f9f092ffaaf69a665
Fixed route of chosen-sprite.png

Signed-off-by: Johanna Mantilla Duque <johanna1431@gmail.com>
vendor/assets/images/chosen/chosen-sprite.png [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/assets/stylesheets/chosen/chosen-sprite.png [deleted file]
vendor/assets/stylesheets/chosen/chosen.css