allow to specify the role of invited users
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 06:55:23 +0000 (01:55 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 08:10:38 +0000 (03:10 -0500)
commitc683e73eef77b01c08a3de62b129b23e1fcdb3c3
treedc614254256af635026208b12d77ec90e9d6ca2b
parentc18295789c121c97625ddeed0f8183d1a2f51f68
allow to specify the role of invited users
app/controllers/invitations_controller.rb
app/models/invitation.rb
app/models/user.rb
app/views/admin/manage/properties/_invite.html.haml
config/locales/invitations/en.yml
config/locales/manage/en.yml