add install guide
authorDavid A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 05:18:06 +0000 (00:18 -0500)
committerDavid A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 05:21:56 +0000 (00:21 -0500)
commitc45fc8554db77fbcdf87c21318706b99e696c4b4
tree2f88430e78b7b8c7385a1615444f2e2c6e51b323
parent8f29a78bf60c546cfdd263e7e8bda9b5009d1e81
add install guide

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
README
config/environment.rb