Move javascript code from initializers folder to theirs own modules
authorJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 21:54:33 +0000 (16:54 -0500)
committerJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 22:04:45 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
commitbe293ec0537763b003bc26989405769d1c313288
tree6fd8162dae4a0329c0c97ebcbece38b12fd04cf8
parent6eb149ae10c44adb292d25135898cee5ef6737e5
Move javascript code from initializers folder to theirs own modules

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
14 files changed:
config/assets.yml
public/javascripts/app/initializers/index_group.js [deleted file]
public/javascripts/app/initializers/index_question.js [deleted file]
public/javascripts/app/initializers/index_user.js [deleted file]
public/javascripts/app/initializers/login_dialog.js [deleted file]
public/javascripts/app/initializers/members.js [deleted file]
public/javascripts/app/initializers/new_question.js [deleted file]
public/javascripts/app/initializers/show_user.js [deleted file]
public/javascripts/app/initializers/tags_question.js [deleted file]
public/javascripts/app/modules/groups.js [new file with mode: 0644]
public/javascripts/app/modules/questions.js
public/javascripts/app/modules/tags.js
public/javascripts/app/modules/uploader.js [new file with mode: 0644]
public/javascripts/app/modules/users.js [new file with mode: 0644]