Update from svenfuchs-rails-i18n-90aec4a.
authorSiebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 09:22:55 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:39:01 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
commita20ddaf685c1d86f610a5b74a56e4f8995d7dd23
treeca7d0001eedc6b6ce57643a53f0b2c60a799c160
parent67a840a6df6b8b553e46dddefa6446d6a47106f9
Update from svenfuchs-rails-i18n-90aec4a.
* renamed gsw-CH and hi-IN to not contain country code.
19 files changed:
config/locales/default/da.yml
config/locales/default/de.yml
config/locales/default/es-419.yml
config/locales/default/es-MX.yml
config/locales/default/es.yml
config/locales/default/eu.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/locales/default/fa.yml
config/locales/default/fr-CH.yml
config/locales/default/fr.yml
config/locales/default/gsw.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/locales/default/hi.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/locales/default/ja.yml
config/locales/default/lo.yml
config/locales/default/mn.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/locales/default/nl.yml
config/locales/default/pl.yml
config/locales/default/pt-PT.yml
config/locales/default/zh-CN.yml
config/locales/default/zh-TW.yml