updated french translation and fixed some translations
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 00:27:57 +0000 (19:27 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 18:18:15 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
commita0e745f948ae4afa068d0a5d5373ffc898249681
tree6e0c83ce3d4cf2f87550708dc8dae1fdebc06745
parent5eed4e74f5f20f67984335035f68b9556f3fe360
updated french translation and fixed some translations
config/locales/badges/en.yml
config/locales/badges/es-AR.yml
config/locales/badges/fr.yml