Add more specs for question model
authorJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 20:20:22 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
committerJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 20:22:34 +0000 (15:22 -0500)
commit9a2077e4354f55aa7fd340a846576b539d198795
treeeb897fd7fdfd5e0f791b5d66fef5519c4406ce10
parent4c1135e47cf5985465558236ab2c692a18f56fe2
Add more specs for question model

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
app/models/close_request.rb
app/models/question.rb
spec/fabricators.rb
spec/models/question_spec.rb