make widgets configurable
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 04:05:03 +0000 (23:05 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 05:12:36 +0000 (00:12 -0500)
commit92bad81920f9f4e75ca73ea45f6c4b4a2e610101
treebe3723d22b1c2a2b12903c8cf36c738d34e5f1c0
parent5df95cb0531ea11beb95f43afe81cee0294d163e
make widgets configurable
20 files changed:
app/controllers/widgets_controller.rb
app/helpers/application_helper.rb
app/models/widgets/badges_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/groups_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/pages_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/tag_cloud_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/top_groups_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/top_users_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/users_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/widget.rb
app/views/widgets/_badges_settings.html.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/widgets/_groups_settings.html.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/widgets/_pages_settings.html.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/widgets/_tag_cloud.html.haml
app/views/widgets/_tag_cloud_settings.html.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/widgets/_top_groups_settings.html.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/widgets/_top_users_settings.html.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/widgets/_users_settings.html.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/widgets/index.html.haml
config/locales/widgets/en.yml