fix invitation
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 06:14:02 +0000 (01:14 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 21:00:52 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
commit881aed8a984667d1d9f5966668e9af0d77c4c4ea
tree766ef1a13186d2c48e4d5f42033b29b4e525f0e2
parent8fdd548fd0a62601b7ebfabdccb6687104182cba
fix invitation
app/models/user.rb