shapado:shapado.git
6 years agofix path
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 6 May 2011 22:00:48 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
fix path

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-specs' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 6 May 2011 17:40:46 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-specs' into next

6 years agomore i18n i18n-next
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 6 May 2011 09:02:21 +0000 (04:02 -0500)]
more i18n

6 years agoAdd specs for close request controller next-specs
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 6 May 2011 02:36:13 +0000 (21:36 -0500)]
Add specs for close request controller

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agouse site instead of domain
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 5 May 2011 23:30:52 +0000 (18:30 -0500)]
use site instead of domain

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoupdate config files
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 5 May 2011 23:21:47 +0000 (18:21 -0500)]
update config files

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix connecting account with social sites
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 5 May 2011 23:03:44 +0000 (18:03 -0500)]
Fix connecting account with social sites

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Thu, 5 May 2011 21:14:12 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoadd some indexes
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 5 May 2011 02:59:08 +0000 (21:59 -0500)]
add some indexes

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoupdate some dep versions and fix some bugs when updating a group
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 5 May 2011 01:27:42 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
update some dep versions and fix some bugs when updating a group

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-specs' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 4 May 2011 16:45:28 +0000 (11:45 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-specs' into next

6 years agoAdd specs for searches controller
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 4 May 2011 01:07:08 +0000 (20:07 -0500)]
Add specs for searches controller

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agofix websocket
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 3 May 2011 20:10:46 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
fix websocket

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ui/ui' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 3 May 2011 20:10:35 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ui/ui' into next

Conflicts:
app/views/questions/show.html.haml

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/i18n-next' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 3 May 2011 20:09:15 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/i18n-next' into next

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-specs' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 3 May 2011 20:08:59 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-specs' into next

6 years agoAdding fixes for votes, and a couple of options into the question toolbar
Francisco Rodriguez [Tue, 3 May 2011 04:01:05 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Adding fixes for votes, and a couple of options into the question toolbar

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <francisco.rodriguez@finario.com>
6 years agoAdd more specs for User model
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 3 May 2011 02:57:15 +0000 (21:57 -0500)]
Add more specs for User model

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agorename web socket singleton
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 3 May 2011 00:06:51 +0000 (19:06 -0500)]
rename web socket singleton

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agocheck if :invitation_id is not blank in Users#create
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 2 May 2011 22:27:30 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
check if :invitation_id is not blank in Users#create

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix broken specs
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 2 May 2011 21:32:37 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
Fix broken specs
- fix creating user without and invitation_id

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoUpdate before_validation syntax
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 2 May 2011 20:26:31 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
Update before_validation syntax

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoadded missing i18n, more to come
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 2 May 2011 09:16:07 +0000 (04:16 -0500)]
added missing i18n, more to come

6 years agomore fixes
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 2 May 2011 06:17:34 +0000 (01:17 -0500)]
more fixes

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agofix bug when connecting accounts
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 2 May 2011 06:07:58 +0000 (01:07 -0500)]
fix bug when connecting accounts

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoditto
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 2 May 2011 05:33:35 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
ditto

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoyou should be logged in to use this action
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 2 May 2011 05:28:38 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
you should be logged in to use this action

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoadd default postfix config
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 20:32:57 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
add default postfix config

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agofix tags on index
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 00:36:01 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
fix tags on index

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoupdate haml, sass and compass gems; fix error when rendering a question
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 00:33:53 +0000 (19:33 -0500)]
update haml, sass and compass gems; fix error when rendering a question

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ui/ui' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 23:38:07 +0000 (18:38 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ui/ui' into next

6 years agoupdate some deps
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 23:37:33 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
update some deps

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdding fixes for search results
Francisco Rodriguez [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 00:05:46 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Adding fixes for search results

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <francisco.rodriguez@finario.com>
6 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/next' into ui
Francisco Rodriguez [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:05:48 +0000 (12:05 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/next' into ui

6 years agofix showing vote_box on answers
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 00:37:18 +0000 (19:37 -0500)]
fix showing vote_box on answers

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-paginate' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 02:07:38 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-paginate' into next

6 years agodon't show quick question on /questions/new, this fixes the language select ordering...
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 07:44:06 +0000 (02:44 -0500)]
don't show quick question on /questions/new, this fixes the language select ordering js code

6 years agoif group is social only and user is not connected, redirect to /connect
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 06:23:00 +0000 (01:23 -0500)]
if group is social only and user is not connected, redirect to /connect

6 years agodon't send invite when email is empty
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 06:22:07 +0000 (01:22 -0500)]
don't send invite when email is empty

6 years agomake use of state machine to handle invitations states
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 06:15:21 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
make use of state machine to handle invitations states

6 years agouse a cookie to check whether user logged in from a popup or not
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 05:53:21 +0000 (00:53 -0500)]
use a cookie to check whether user logged in from a popup or not

6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 08:07:39 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agofix bug when edition question
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 05:12:15 +0000 (00:12 -0500)]
fix bug when edition question

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd more specs for questions controller next-paginate
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 04:26:01 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
Add more specs for questions controller

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agotask to update the versions on the db
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:44:25 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
task to update the versions on the db

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agofix some versioning bugs
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 03:59:55 +0000 (22:59 -0500)]
fix some versioning bugs

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-paginate' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 03:33:53 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-paginate' into next

6 years agoreimplement versions backend
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 03:32:12 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
reimplement versions backend

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd specs for Votes controller and add more specs for Question controllers
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 01:28:37 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
Add specs for Votes controller and add more specs for Question controllers

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix issue in translatewiki.net because unquoted "no" is a special keyword in YAML...
Siebrand Mazeland [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 19:59:57 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Fix issue in translatewiki.net because unquoted "no" is a special keyword in YAML files.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-paginate' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 14:56:02 +0000 (09:56 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-paginate' into next

6 years agoAdd Users controller specs and fix some broken specs
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 01:54:07 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
Add Users controller specs and fix some broken specs

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd new group link to group list in the topbar
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 23:21:59 +0000 (18:21 -0500)]
Add new group link to group list in the topbar

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoforgot to add the locales
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 20:33:17 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
forgot to add the locales

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/invitations-fixes' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:43:41 +0000 (13:43 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/invitations-fixes' into next

6 years agoImplement and use paginate_opts method
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 16:54:05 +0000 (11:54 -0500)]
Implement and use paginate_opts method

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agofix accepting invitations and added an accepted_by and accepted_at fields
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 07:04:38 +0000 (02:04 -0500)]
fix accepting invitations and added an accepted_by and accepted_at fields

6 years agoallow to specify the role of invited users
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 06:55:23 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
allow to specify the role of invited users

6 years agoonly show pending invitations (invitations that have not been accepted yet)
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 00:56:11 +0000 (19:56 -0500)]
only show pending invitations (invitations that have not been accepted yet)

6 years agocheck for type of signup
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 00:49:30 +0000 (19:49 -0500)]
check for type of signup

6 years agoadded role select translations
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 00:46:10 +0000 (19:46 -0500)]
added role select translations

6 years agofix creating and revoking invitations
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 05:35:07 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
fix creating and revoking invitations

6 years agoshow specific login menu for each kind of signup
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 05:00:59 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
show specific login menu for each kind of signup

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ui/ui' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 01:58:06 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ui/ui' into next

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-specs' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 01:54:59 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-specs' into next

6 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/next-specs' into ui
Francisco Rodriguez [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 00:15:30 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/next-specs' into ui

6 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/next' into ui
Francisco Rodriguez [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 00:15:20 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/next' into ui

6 years agoAdding messages fixes
Francisco Rodriguez [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 00:13:10 +0000 (19:13 -0500)]
Adding messages fixes

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <francisco.rodriguez@finario.com>
6 years agoAdding foxes for error messages
Francisco Rodriguez [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 23:42:31 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
Adding foxes for error messages

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <francisco.rodriguez@finario.com>
6 years agoAdding all the correct layouts to the admin side
Francisco Rodriguez [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 23:34:48 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
Adding all the correct layouts to the admin side

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <francisco.rodriguez@finario.com>
6 years agoShow question's comments
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 23:11:20 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Show question's comments

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agorework activities system
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 22:06:56 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
rework activities system

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix the permissions checks in question action panel
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 20:48:28 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Fix the permissions checks in question action panel

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix showing question's answers
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 20:11:17 +0000 (15:11 -0500)]
Fix showing question's answers

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd specs for Groups controller and remove unused code
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 16:58:34 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
Add specs for Groups controller and remove unused code

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-specs' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 16:18:11 +0000 (11:18 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next-specs' into next

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ui/ui' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 16:17:53 +0000 (11:17 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ui/ui' into next

6 years agoFix deleting Flags, Close request and Open requests
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 00:08:55 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
Fix deleting Flags, Close request and Open requests

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdding fixes for admin pages
Francisco Rodriguez [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 00:03:21 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
Adding fixes for admin pages

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <francisco.rodriguez@finario.com>
6 years agoAdd specs for Answers controller
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 22:49:34 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
Add specs for Answers controller

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agouse simplecov gem
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 22:40:57 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
use simplecov gem

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ui/ui' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 21:48:28 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ui/ui' into next

6 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/next' into ui
Francisco Rodriguez [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 21:25:16 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/next' into ui

6 years agodo not track users yet
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 17:45:02 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
do not track users yet

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoswitch to ffaker
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 15:28:29 +0000 (10:28 -0500)]
switch to ffaker

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd specs for Questions controller
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 15:14:31 +0000 (10:14 -0500)]
Add specs for Questions controller

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoadd some validations
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 01:06:23 +0000 (20:06 -0500)]
add some validations

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoimplemented activities tab
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 01:04:15 +0000 (20:04 -0500)]
implemented activities tab

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoadding small fixes for requirements
Francisco Rodriguez [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 00:45:13 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
adding small fixes for requirements

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <francisco.rodriguez@finario.com>
6 years agoAdding fixes for admin/site, admin/share and admin/theme
Francisco Rodriguez [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 00:38:47 +0000 (19:38 -0500)]
Adding fixes for admin/site, admin/share and admin/theme

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <francisco.rodriguez@finario.com>
6 years agoAdding general layout for admin features
Francisco Rodriguez [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 22:42:11 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
Adding general layout for admin features

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <francisco.rodriguez@finario.com>
6 years agoadd support for activity streams
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 20:00:39 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
add support for activity streams

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agotrack more models
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 18:03:08 +0000 (13:03 -0500)]
track more models

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agostore the user ip as well
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 18:01:20 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
store the user ip as well

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agonew activities system
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 17:57:23 +0000 (12:57 -0500)]
new activities system

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix linking to badge view in badges/badge template
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 23:12:01 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
Fix linking to badge view in badges/badge template

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoadd subtabs to user profile to show followers and followed people
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 22:40:45 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
add subtabs to user profile to show followers and followed people

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/next' into next-specs
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 21:00:49 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/next' into next-specs

6 years agoFix language combox
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 01:19:37 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
Fix language combox

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/close-pop-signin-redirect' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 11 Apr 2011 00:18:58 +0000 (19:18 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/close-pop-signin-redirect' into next