Fix members routes
authorJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 21:18:37 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
committerJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:48:22 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
commit83bc43d9359e2028236fc22fbcc45b4b7732f7a0
treec41b01f0c695a00ba1615ca4f9d682ea3bbe2296
parent894e2d28fc1329e2fad8428d2c0511bfaf23e302
Fix members routes

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
config/routes.rb