added polyfill for geolocation
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 06:39:38 +0000 (01:39 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 06:42:43 +0000 (01:42 -0500)
commit7f237710bd8efe0abe1dd14631f526023436602d
tree13fe7126acbf0c029f79a63d25ef1efacaddda40
parenta84f398234c0736929e584406a9febafe509ac01
added polyfill for geolocation
config/assets.yml
public/javascripts/app/initializers/assets.js
public/javascripts/app/initializers/assets_dev.js
public/javascripts/app/initializers/init_modernizr.js
public/javascripts/app/modules/geo.js
public/javascripts/vendor/polyfills/geolocation.js [new file with mode: 0644]