Improve moderate questions moderate-next
authorJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 06:47:34 +0000 (01:47 -0500)
committerJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 07:42:53 +0000 (02:42 -0500)
commit7ef87429318d5edb9aa108247b477c1448ae9260
treee9952d655de45ef4f12cad6dee1ae9d44de4c349
parent2230136521f6a3be074a7cb47e34909013052338
Improve moderate questions

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
15 files changed:
app/controllers/close_requests_controller.rb
app/controllers/moderate/questions_controller.rb
app/controllers/open_requests_controller.rb
app/models/close_request.rb
app/models/question.rb
app/views/moderate/questions/_subtabs.html.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/moderate/questions/flagged.html.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/moderate/questions/index.html.haml
app/views/moderate/questions/to_close.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/questions/_answer.html.haml
app/views/questions/show.html.haml
config/locales/moderate/en.yml
config/locales/questions/en.yml
config/routes.rb
lib/tasks/fixdb.rake