added role select translations
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 00:46:10 +0000 (19:46 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 08:09:01 +0000 (03:09 -0500)
commit73fa2a28fb1a1f9d5279566ff97cffd36c43eecb
tree7b17655ca16d1edca446030794f0ba75d5babe9e
parentc8e269166f6bf0783ef7d2f502035313aa643e71
added role select translations
app/helpers/application_helper.rb
app/views/members/_form.html.haml
app/views/members/_member.html.haml
config/locales/global/en.yml