cache user's group list
authorDavid A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:03:32 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
committerDavid A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 17:09:33 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
commit6a57d41efbd98ff731784a7d71aa20f37caaf35a
treea7c6d9bc50f71e7135cf2a10700d39c5a2acbec5
parentc408a3336a99edf54f8c9280ec89a0f3d4501dfa
cache user's group list

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
app/views/groups/_top_grouplist.html.haml
lib/shapado/models/trackable.rb