always disallow js, people should use themes for that experimental-patcito
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 22:41:09 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:36:32 +0000 (01:36 -0500)
commit6443ea54b060c28eb7183c2dbc2cb4fc0142a0ac
tree3f36fd0439c9069c3a8d8f59fef626e507259d80
parent1568962ab3d42b2bf70778dec82bea9dc5cc9172
always disallow js, people should use themes for that
app/models/group.rb