simplify the custom html widget custom-widget
authorJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 02:23:35 +0000 (21:23 -0500)
committerJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:08:35 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
commit5dd734059082d2778f302deeedd8999b0b60e1f9
treeb107eed7fd08d665b026f4b02168d4c158457211
parentca17c93c89d9793ff62a21fa8b8c04664fb008d9
simplify the custom html widget

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Gemfile.lock
app/models/widgets/custom_html_widget.rb
app/views/widgets/_custom_html.html.haml
app/views/widgets/_custom_html_settings.html.haml