make notifiers again
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 01:41:17 +0000 (20:41 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 04:24:05 +0000 (23:24 -0500)
commit4e7b6b6f4c6d597cad38d69b6268787f41b829b9
treea9944f51d66d1ca60bc94795942195dedee655bf
parentfdf2e4c714a0003a23edbeea278b5f3118430df8
make notifiers again
app/controllers/answers_controller.rb
app/controllers/comments_controller.rb
app/controllers/questions_controller.rb
app/controllers/users_controller.rb
app/controllers/welcome_controller.rb
app/models/notifier.rb
app/views/notifier/new_answer.text.html.haml
app/views/notifier/new_comment.text.html.haml