convert comments to EmbeddedDocument [WIP]
authorJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 01:20:58 +0000 (20:20 -0500)
committerJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Nov 2010 22:47:08 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
commit4d9b4fad6e36e8c6b0ed24273c613a41500dcf6f
treed4b512db829d770d56eec106015d85ceaacf1ba0
parentf3b2b0c98c32ac9526c113db230a067767c204b1
convert comments to EmbeddedDocument [WIP]

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
app/controllers/comments_controller.rb
app/models/answer.rb
app/models/comment.rb
lib/tasks/fixdb.rake