move devise views
authorDavid A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 16:58:10 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
committerDavid A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 17:02:45 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
commit149b03cb11a63ef5cf61cc7d2f9a1b6990ce0d7e
treef28a57ae452240a60fe3bbaea6cefc81a3ad3edc
parent9c157ce6b1a05b9f9e10cbf301d19a48b3b26557
move devise views

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
app/views/confirmations/new.html.haml [deleted file]
app/views/devise/confirmations/new.html.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/devise/passwords/edit.html.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/devise/passwords/new.html.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/devise/unlocks/new.html.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/passwords/edit.html.haml [deleted file]
app/views/passwords/new.html.haml [deleted file]
app/views/unlocks/new.html.haml [deleted file]