shapado:piglops-shapado.git
7 years agojsassets update
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 22:43:56 +0000 (17:43 -0500)]
jsassets update

7 years agofix join group link
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 22:43:01 +0000 (17:43 -0500)]
fix join group link

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 20:41:25 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

7 years agoDisable live search for related questions
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 20:28:08 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
Disable live search for related questions

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agofix tag link on tag list
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 20:01:33 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
fix tag link on tag list

7 years agominor fix to tag cloud experimental-tags-patcito
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:05:29 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
minor fix to tag cloud

7 years agodon't use eval for tag_cloud and don't call tag_cloud when not needed
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:44:38 +0000 (13:44 -0500)]
don't use eval for tag_cloud and don't call tag_cloud when not needed

7 years agoupdate mongoid_ext
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:14:29 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
update mongoid_ext

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadded recaptcha for sending feedback when user is not signed in
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 07:06:51 +0000 (02:06 -0500)]
added recaptcha for sending feedback when user is not signed in

7 years agoupdated jsassets
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 05:14:25 +0000 (00:14 -0500)]
updated jsassets

7 years agoadded /announcements/hide to nofollow
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 05:12:53 +0000 (00:12 -0500)]
added /announcements/hide to nofollow

7 years agobetter fix for geolocation check
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 05:12:18 +0000 (00:12 -0500)]
better fix for geolocation check

7 years agoupdate some deps
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 17:26:46 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
update some deps

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix query
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 16:26:07 +0000 (11:26 -0500)]
fix query

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 04:11:43 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 04:11:40 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

7 years agoFix themes for 2 columns layout
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 00:55:12 +0000 (19:55 -0500)]
Fix themes for 2 columns layout

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoonly ask once for geolocation
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 00:49:27 +0000 (19:49 -0500)]
only ask once for geolocation

7 years agoadded nofollow, updated robot.txt to exclude activities
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 13 Sep 2011 00:39:03 +0000 (19:39 -0500)]
added nofollow, updated robot.txt to exclude activities
i18n

7 years agoAdd a smart poller to notice when the theme is ready
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 23:49:11 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
Add a smart poller to notice when the theme is ready

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 23:32:26 +0000 (18:32 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'

7 years agoadd some indexes
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 23:31:59 +0000 (18:31 -0500)]
add some indexes

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agodon't use find_by for feeds
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 23:31:32 +0000 (18:31 -0500)]
don't use find_by for feeds

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 22:35:00 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'

7 years agofix theme css route for groups with BSON ids
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 22:31:17 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
fix theme css route for groups with BSON ids

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ui/css-improvements'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 22:27:12 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ui/css-improvements'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 22:26:41 +0000 (17:26 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

7 years agoFix width for columns with .nosidebar for fluid themes
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 22:22:25 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
Fix width for columns with .nosidebar for fluid themes

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdding fixes for badges
dgfrancisco [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 22:09:47 +0000 (17:09 -0500)]
Adding fixes for badges

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdding fixes for code tag
dgfrancisco [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 22:04:35 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
Adding fixes for code tag

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ui/css-improvements'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 22:02:16 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ui/css-improvements'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 22:02:10 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

7 years agoAdding fixes for code tag
dgfrancisco [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 21:59:19 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
Adding fixes for code tag

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoFix fluid themes
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 21:58:43 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
Fix fluid themes

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fixes-kuadrosx
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 21:20:57 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fixes-kuadrosx

7 years agoset this to display block
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 21:05:22 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
set this to display block

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix issue when the group does not have footer
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 19:37:40 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
fix issue when the group does not have footer

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd an extra condition
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 18:46:53 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
add an extra condition

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdate unicorn version
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 09:34:35 +0000 (04:34 -0500)]
update unicorn version

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agocheck if group exists
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 08:03:47 +0000 (03:03 -0500)]
check if group exists

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 05:50:33 +0000 (00:50 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'

7 years agofix another crash for user_path
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 05:45:13 +0000 (00:45 -0500)]
fix another crash for user_path

7 years agofix crash of badge widget when user has a "." in its login
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 05:35:17 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
fix crash of badge widget when user has a "." in its login

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 04:23:42 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'

7 years agomerge memberships
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 04:20:38 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
merge memberships

7 years agoupdate gemfile.lock
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 02:14:27 +0000 (21:14 -0500)]
update gemfile.lock

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 02:05:38 +0000 (21:05 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'

7 years agofix mongoid revision
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 02:05:20 +0000 (21:05 -0500)]
fix mongoid revision

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdated blog url
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 01:55:40 +0000 (20:55 -0500)]
updated blog url

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 01:51:08 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 01:50:59 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agorefactor theme generator and fix css
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 01:50:27 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
refactor theme generator and fix css

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fixes-kuadrosx
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 01:35:41 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fixes-kuadrosx

7 years agoi18n
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 01:34:43 +0000 (20:34 -0500)]
i18n

7 years agoi18n
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 01:26:06 +0000 (20:26 -0500)]
i18n

7 years agoImplement close group
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 01:22:55 +0000 (20:22 -0500)]
Implement close group

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoreorder fixall tasks
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 01:17:11 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
reorder fixall tasks

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ui/css-improvements'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 00:30:11 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ui/css-improvements'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 00:29:32 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

7 years agoRemove unused code in Users#edit view
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 23:57:29 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
Remove unused code in Users#edit view

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdding fixes for new top when the app just has 2 cols
dgfrancisco [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 23:55:21 +0000 (18:55 -0500)]
Adding fixes for new top when the app just has 2 cols

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoFix reset password form
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 23:20:57 +0000 (18:20 -0500)]
Fix reset password form

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd one more fixall task
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 23:14:51 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
add one more fixall task

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 23:11:05 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'

7 years agofixall0 and fixall1 can be ran in parallel, fixall2 must be ran at the end
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 23:09:18 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
fixall0 and fixall1 can be ran in parallel, fixall2 must be ran at the end

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into css-improvements
dgfrancisco [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 22:58:30 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into css-improvements

7 years agofix this css class
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 22:56:36 +0000 (17:56 -0500)]
fix this css class

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 22:55:40 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

7 years agoMerge branch 'classic-layout'
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 22:55:23 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
Merge branch 'classic-layout'

7 years agoallow to configure the layout
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 22:55:16 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
allow to configure the layout

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadding new 2 columns layout
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 22:47:20 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
adding new 2 columns layout

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoRename the class used to define which html class containt drop-menus form sf-menu...
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 22:42:41 +0000 (17:42 -0500)]
Rename the class used to define which html class containt drop-menus form sf-menu to menubar

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdding fixes for css
dgfrancisco [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 22:35:57 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
Adding fixes for css

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/fixes-kuadrosx' into css-improvements
dgfrancisco [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 22:33:25 +0000 (17:33 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/fixes-kuadrosx' into css-improvements

7 years agoAdding fixes for css
dgfrancisco [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 22:32:16 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
Adding fixes for css

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoMove actions form sidebar to the main content in Pages#show view
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 21:07:53 +0000 (16:07 -0500)]
Move actions form sidebar to the main content in Pages#show view

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoShow tag count for tagcloud widget with type 'list_cloud'
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 20:50:17 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
Show tag count for tagcloud widget with type 'list_cloud'

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ui/css-improvements'
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 19:53:22 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ui/css-improvements'

7 years agoAdding syntax error on themes forms
dgfrancisco [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 19:43:36 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
Adding syntax error on themes forms

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdding icons for dark themes
dgfrancisco [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 19:32:46 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
Adding icons for dark themes

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdding new icons for main nav
dgfrancisco [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 18:53:38 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
Adding new icons for main nav

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdding new icons for main nav
dgfrancisco [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 18:17:39 +0000 (13:17 -0500)]
Adding new icons for main nav

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ui/css-improvements'
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 17:51:54 +0000 (12:51 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ui/css-improvements'

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master' into css-improvements
dgfrancisco [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 17:41:58 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master' into css-improvements

7 years agofix syntax error
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 17:40:26 +0000 (12:40 -0500)]
fix syntax error

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd form for sso
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 16:43:51 +0000 (11:43 -0500)]
add form for sso

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/sso-pat'
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 16:14:15 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/sso-pat'

7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 14:34:14 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 05:00:06 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 05:00:02 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

7 years agofix suggestion tags by suggested friend error
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 04:03:47 +0000 (23:03 -0500)]
fix suggestion tags by suggested friend error

7 years agoshow correct number of answers
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 02:30:49 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
show correct number of answers

7 years agoImprove style for question stats
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 01:29:29 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
Improve style for question stats

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:shapado/shapado
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 01:27:52 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:shapado/shapado

7 years agoi18n
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 01:27:37 +0000 (20:27 -0500)]
i18n

7 years agodo not hide if there are few comments
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 00:26:24 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
do not hide if there are few comments

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoshow/hide comments that were already read
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 23:58:17 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
show/hide comments that were already read

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:59:02 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-kuadrosx'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:58:59 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'

7 years agotrack the last time a user read a question
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 10 Sep 2011 22:58:03 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
track the last time a user read a question

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>