Localisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
authorSiebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 18:33:09 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 06:14:35 +0000 (01:14 -0500)
commitec288ee09d5b8eca51e11feda04b40c1faf0a4c7
tree2fa15caca1d74136d2db2dba6f92e29b03891b77
parent5fb0b3d4e2cc21d1d34d3f546b7dcbc95c83f34c
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.
config/locales/ads/my.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/locales/answers/my.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/locales/open_requests/be-TARASK.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/locales/pages/be-TARASK.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/locales/widgets/nl.yml