fix updating various widgets
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 02:30:14 +0000 (21:30 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 06:14:50 +0000 (01:14 -0500)
commitd58a3bc15e8ea2966c6d5f3cbec1ccec0f0fdf23
tree772e71b3488e52de272028a41a41076c98f7027e
parenta721f0a614c8d2fec80e854d6ad210c76ff0b63c
fix updating various widgets
14 files changed:
app/models/widgets/badges_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/group_networks_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/groups_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/pages_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/share_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/suggestions_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/tag_cloud_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/top_groups_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/top_users_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/users_widget.rb
app/models/widgets/widget.rb
app/views/widgets/_form.html.haml
app/views/widgets/_share.html.haml
app/views/widgets/_share_settings.html.haml