shapado:piglops-shapado.git
7 years agocreate a js module to handle the question forms
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 06:04:21 +0000 (01:04 -0500)]
create a js module to handle the question forms

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd some missing checks; make comment form work
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 05:24:07 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
add some missing checks; make comment form work

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdding fixes to answers, comments and actions drop downs
Francisco Rodriguez [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 20:10:52 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
Adding fixes to answers, comments and actions drop downs

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoMore actions menu for questions in place - still need a bit of love for icons, but...
Francisco Rodriguez [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:26:24 +0000 (10:26 -0500)]
More actions menu for questions in place - still need a bit of love for icons, but its working

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/next' into ui
Francisco Rodriguez [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 14:01:44 +0000 (09:01 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/next' into ui

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/next-attachments' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 06:57:37 +0000 (01:57 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/next-attachments' into next

7 years agoUse BSON::ObjectID to generate attachment's key
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 06:56:27 +0000 (01:56 -0500)]
Use BSON::ObjectID to generate attachment's key

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agolist of contributed posts
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 06:31:50 +0000 (01:31 -0500)]
list of contributed posts

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agostore the list of contributors
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 06:21:01 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
store the list of contributors

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix google openid when connecting accounts
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 05:40:10 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
fix google openid when connecting accounts

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomore fixes on export script
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 05:37:10 +0000 (00:37 -0500)]
more fixes on export script

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix export script when -z is used
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 05:35:15 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
fix export script when -z is used

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/next' into ui
Francisco Rodriguez [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 05:06:41 +0000 (00:06 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'upstream/next' into ui

7 years agoinclude markdown editor style
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 04:49:30 +0000 (23:49 -0500)]
include markdown editor style

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of gitorious.org:shapado/shapado into next
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 05:02:45 +0000 (00:02 -0500)]
Merge branch 'next' of gitorious.org:shapado/shapado into next

7 years agoUpdating local branch
Francisco Rodriguez [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 04:30:44 +0000 (23:30 -0500)]
Updating local branch

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoapply markdown style
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 04:14:29 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
apply markdown style

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdding fixes for answers form, answers output and form editor output for answers
Francisco Rodriguez [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 00:03:21 +0000 (19:03 -0500)]
Adding fixes for answers form, answers output and form editor output for answers

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoUpdating branch - merging
Francisco Rodriguez [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 17:53:52 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Updating branch - merging

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:21:26 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/next-attachments' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 17:50:33 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/next-attachments' into next

Conflicts:
app/views/questions/show.html.haml

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'ui/ui' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:46:16 +0000 (11:46 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'ui/ui' into next

Conflicts:
.redcar/tags

7 years agoAdding small changes for answer a question - form and button
Francisco Rodriguez [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:13:07 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
Adding small changes for answer a question - form and button

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoImplement add multiple attachments
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 06:35:11 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
Implement add multiple attachments

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd a smaller sign in menu
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 06:27:52 +0000 (01:27 -0500)]
add a smaller sign in menu

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdate deps
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 05:22:01 +0000 (00:22 -0500)]
update deps

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix question view when user is not logged in
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 04:42:27 +0000 (23:42 -0500)]
fix question view when user is not logged in

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoImplement create questions with attachments
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 04:19:06 +0000 (23:19 -0500)]
Implement create questions with attachments

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoremove files added by mistake
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 03:08:30 +0000 (22:08 -0500)]
remove files added by mistake

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'ui/ui' into next-ui
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 02:02:34 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'ui/ui' into next-ui

7 years agoAdding the new layout for questions view
Francisco Rodriguez [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 00:51:59 +0000 (19:51 -0500)]
Adding the new layout for questions view

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agopaginate questions
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 00:00:13 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
paginate questions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoallow to filter questions
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:48:29 +0000 (18:48 -0500)]
allow to filter questions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomake /questions.mobile work
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:31:18 +0000 (18:31 -0500)]
make /questions.mobile work

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agodisplay the number of questions
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 23:24:42 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
display the number of questions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoa couple of fixes
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 22:48:22 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
a couple of fixes

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoChanges for question pages
Francisco Rodriguez [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 22:41:48 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
Changes for question pages

Signed-off-by: Francisco Rodriguez <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agomake ask question work
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 21:50:51 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
make ask question work

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agobasic mobile app using jquerymobile
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 21:41:42 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
basic mobile app using jquerymobile

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdate jquery and its rails helpers
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 21:00:48 +0000 (16:00 -0500)]
update jquery and its rails helpers

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd csrf tag to layout
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 20:09:01 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
add csrf tag to layout

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomark layout as html5
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 19:57:21 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
mark layout as html5

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge branch 'next' into next-ui
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 18:50:06 +0000 (13:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'next' into next-ui

7 years agoimplement html5 notifications
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 18:49:08 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
implement html5 notifications

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge branch 'next' into next-ui
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 06:20:38 +0000 (01:20 -0500)]
Merge branch 'next' into next-ui

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/next-user-avatar' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 06:20:10 +0000 (01:20 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/next-user-avatar' into next

7 years agoallow to select and upload the avatar next-user-avatar
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 06:14:54 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
allow to select and upload the avatar

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdate tasks
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 06:14:48 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
update tasks

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/next-constrains-config' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 06:03:43 +0000 (01:03 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/next-constrains-config' into next

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' into next-ui
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 05:55:46 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
Merge branch 'next' into next-ui

Conflicts:
.gitignore
app/views/shared/layout/_footer.html.haml

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 05:50:08 +0000 (00:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into next

Conflicts:
.gitignore
app/controllers/application_controller.rb
app/models/draft.rb
app/models/notifier.rb
app/views/layouts/notifications.text.html.haml
app/views/layouts/notifications.text.plain.haml
app/views/notifier/give_advice.text.html.haml
app/views/notifier/give_advice.text.plain.haml
config/initializers/new_rails_defaults.rb
config/locales/devise/devise.en.yml
config/locales/widgets/en.yml

7 years agofix export script
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 05:21:05 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
fix export script

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix templates bugs fix-notifiers-templates
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 05:17:10 +0000 (00:17 -0500)]
fix templates bugs

7 years agoadd fixdb:tags to fixall
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 05:07:56 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
add fixdb:tags to fixall

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agosilence UknownAction errors
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 04:52:40 +0000 (23:52 -0500)]
silence UknownAction errors

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdate bluepill recipe
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 04:45:57 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
update bluepill recipe

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomethod to cleanup drafts
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 04:28:07 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
method to cleanup drafts

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agorefactor Notifier
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 04:24:27 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
refactor Notifier

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-content-type-notifier'
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 02:55:04 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-content-type-notifier'

7 years agofix syntax error
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 02:51:17 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
fix syntax error

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix task name
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 08:41:25 +0000 (03:41 -0500)]
fix task name

7 years agouse patch from https://rails.lighthouseapp.com/projects/8994/tickets/2338-actionmaile... fix-content-type-notifier
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 06:57:26 +0000 (01:57 -0500)]
use patch from https://rails.lighthouseapp.com/projects/8994/tickets/2338-actionmailer-mailer-views-and-content-type
use plugin to set_local for notifier

7 years agoAdding haml and CSS for answares, is not dynamic yet
dgfrancisco [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 06:16:37 +0000 (01:16 -0500)]
Adding haml and CSS for answares, is not dynamic yet

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoenforce group language
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 06:32:44 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
enforce group language

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdding the lates changes in the ui
dgfrancisco [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 04:10:39 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
Adding the lates changes in the ui

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoFixed Follow/Unfollow Button and move the edit button too
dgfrancisco [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 03:44:06 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
Fixed Follow/Unfollow Button and move the edit button too

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdding layout for question show
dgfrancisco [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 03:07:13 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
Adding layout for question show

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge branch 'next' into next-ui
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 02:39:34 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
Merge branch 'next' into next-ui

7 years agomore fixes on new tagging system
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 01:58:43 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
more fixes on new tagging system

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoImplement constrains configs controller to allow save custom constrains configuration... next-constrains-config
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 00:41:02 +0000 (19:41 -0500)]
Implement constrains configs controller to allow save custom constrains configurations by group

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agofix on new tagging system
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 00:20:16 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
fix on new tagging system

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/next' into next-constrains-config
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 00:11:42 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/next' into next-constrains-config

7 years agoadd rails js helpers
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 23:57:32 +0000 (18:57 -0500)]
add rails js helpers

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agobump version v3.10.6
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 22:53:38 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
bump version

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdate .gitignore
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 22:53:07 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
update .gitignore

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoignore twits containing via @foo
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 22:43:30 +0000 (17:43 -0500)]
ignore twits containing via @foo

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix badge xss
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:41:14 +0000 (15:41 -0500)]
fix badge xss

7 years agofix xss on search
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:34:15 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
fix xss on search

7 years agoImplement reputation constrains modes
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 07:07:59 +0000 (02:07 -0500)]
Implement reputation constrains modes

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoUse tag_path instead of question_tag_path
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 05:19:18 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
Use tag_path instead of question_tag_path

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/next' into next-ui
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 05:05:12 +0000 (00:05 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/next' into next-ui

Conflicts:
app/views/questions/_question.html.haml
config/routes.rb

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/next-tags' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 03:25:17 +0000 (22:25 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/next-tags' into next

7 years agoAdd temp link to new tag on Tags#index view next-tags
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 08:15:47 +0000 (03:15 -0500)]
Add temp link to new tag on Tags#index view

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoImplement merge tags
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 08:07:30 +0000 (03:07 -0500)]
Implement merge tags

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge branch 'next' into next-ui
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 07:17:42 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
Merge branch 'next' into next-ui

7 years agoupdate gemfile
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 07:17:28 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
update gemfile

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/favorite-answers-next' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 06:48:51 +0000 (01:48 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/favorite-answers-next' into next

7 years agouser override for updating entry short_url favorite-answers-next
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 06:33:29 +0000 (01:33 -0500)]
user override for updating entry short_url

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/next' into next-tags
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 06:21:00 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/next' into next-tags

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/favorite-answers-next' into next
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 05:33:42 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/favorite-answers-next' into next

7 years agocheck whether user already has a favorite
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 05:08:14 +0000 (00:08 -0500)]
check whether user already has a favorite

7 years agofix twitter service
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 04:21:37 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
fix twitter service

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoremove favorites from questions specs
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 03:26:14 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
remove favorites from questions specs

7 years agosend tweets on favorites
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 01:32:58 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
send tweets on favorites

7 years agotask to remove all old favorites
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 22:31:00 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
task to remove all old favorites

7 years agomoved favorites to an array of answer
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 19:59:24 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
moved favorites to an array of answer

7 years agoImplement rename tags
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 07:39:21 +0000 (02:39 -0500)]
Implement rename tags

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd missing links
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 07:27:43 +0000 (02:27 -0500)]
add missing links

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agotypo
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 06:55:34 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
typo

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agotypo
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 06:55:15 +0000 (01:55 -0500)]
typo

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>