added wrapper for users
authorDavid A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 22:03:33 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerDavid A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 22:09:25 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
commita88ab00eba4b36432c4c4fb9eb4a152e9d4a8669
tree6b145d345a323a874734ff5e23a5d653eeab3b00
parentb60e388c25682429bedd1c28d8847431c1e0404c
added wrapper for users

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
app/mustache/activity_wrapper.rb
app/mustache/answer_wrapper.rb
app/mustache/badge_wrapper.rb
app/mustache/comment_wrapper.rb
app/mustache/question_wrapper.rb
app/mustache/tag_wrapper.rb
app/mustache/user_wrapper.rb [new file with mode: 0644]