Localisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
authorSiebrand Mazeland <s.mazeland@xs4all.nl>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:23:15 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 22:22:19 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
commit5ea11da2a895d439b4edbdea48f1b01ff31e765a
treec7b76e3759ef537ed853cd6d5266bb81b22c1f1f
parentad40687752c0f0408a486c4dc7101f48f640ae0d
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.
27 files changed:
config/locales/badges/ru.yml
config/locales/devise/devise.ru.yml
config/locales/errors/br.yml
config/locales/favorites/de.yml
config/locales/flags/de.yml
config/locales/groups/be-TARASK.yml
config/locales/imports/be-TARASK.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/locales/imports/he.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/locales/layouts/be-TARASK.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
config/locales/layouts/de.yml
config/locales/mailers/de.yml
config/locales/manage/br.yml
config/locales/notifier/de.yml
config/locales/notifier/fr.yml
config/locales/questions/de.yml
config/locales/unfavorites/de.yml
config/locales/users/br.yml
config/locales/users/de.yml
config/locales/users/fr.yml
config/locales/users/ia.yml
config/locales/users/mk.yml
config/locales/users/nl.yml
config/locales/users/pt-PT.yml
config/locales/users/ru.yml
config/locales/welcome/fi.yml
public/javascripts/i18n/he.js [new file with mode: 0644]
public/javascripts/i18n/shi.js [new file with mode: 0644]