shapado:piglops-shapado.git
6 years agoadded task fixdb:themes_files to update content type of old themes
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 22:37:26 +0000 (17:37 -0500)]
added task fixdb:themes_files to update content type of old themes

6 years agodisallow js on update too
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 22:36:03 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
disallow js on update too

6 years agoadd custom js to themes
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 09:34:25 +0000 (04:34 -0500)]
add custom js to themes

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/semantic-experimiental'
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 00:59:58 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/semantic-experimiental'

6 years agomore i18n
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 00:16:54 +0000 (19:16 -0500)]
more i18n

6 years ago[Cleanup code] remove unused code form questions controller
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:52:01 +0000 (16:52 -0500)]
[Cleanup code] remove unused code form questions controller

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years ago[Cleanup code] remove old-stylesheets
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:11:04 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
[Cleanup code] remove old-stylesheets

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix specs for Themes controller
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:05:01 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
Fix specs for Themes controller

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix user views counter
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 20:20:51 +0000 (15:20 -0500)]
Fix user views counter

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoadded schema.org markup to user's profile
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 19:58:57 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
added schema.org markup to user's profile

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/semantic-experimiental'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 03:44:38 +0000 (22:44 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/semantic-experimiental'

6 years agoadded schema.org markup to questions and answers
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 01:39:15 +0000 (20:39 -0500)]
added schema.org markup to questions and answers

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agofix i18n for text format of invitation email
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 23:50:46 +0000 (18:50 -0500)]
fix i18n for text format of invitation email

6 years agomake sure invitation has been created successfully before sending it
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 23:50:09 +0000 (18:50 -0500)]
make sure invitation has been created successfully before sending it

6 years agodon't show unsubscribe link in notifier footer when sending invitations
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 23:49:06 +0000 (18:49 -0500)]
don't show unsubscribe link in notifier footer when sending invitations

6 years agoFix layout when sidebar doesn't have widget
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 21:55:48 +0000 (16:55 -0500)]
Fix layout when sidebar doesn't have widget

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix following tags and store the followers counter in each tag
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 21:54:10 +0000 (16:54 -0500)]
Fix following tags and store the followers counter in each tag

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ui/ui'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 03:55:31 +0000 (22:55 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ui/ui'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 02:34:56 +0000 (21:34 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'

6 years agoFixing some pages after layout changes, TOS, chat, privacy, etc
dgfrancisco [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 23:42:26 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
Fixing some pages after layout changes, TOS, chat, privacy, etc

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoPlans view in place
dgfrancisco [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 23:35:06 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
Plans view in place

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agodon't autocomplete quick question input, it hides related questions
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 07:28:05 +0000 (02:28 -0500)]
don't autocomplete quick question input, it hides related questions

6 years agofix plural for answers
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 05:47:56 +0000 (00:47 -0500)]
fix plural for answers

6 years agomore i18n
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 05:24:35 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
more i18n

6 years agoShow answer's updater info when the user is not logged
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 03:33:00 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Show answer's updater info when the user is not logged

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix setting no title option in widgets
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 03:32:13 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
Fix setting no title option in widgets

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoadded missing i18n
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 01:51:48 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
added missing i18n

6 years agoadded missing i18n
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 00:57:09 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
added missing i18n

6 years agono pjax when adsense widget is used
Patrick Aljord [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 00:24:23 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
no pjax when adsense widget is used

6 years agoFix style for video's thumbs
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 23:05:00 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
Fix style for video's thumbs

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoImprove date format for answers and comments
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 22:31:17 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
Improve date format for answers and comments

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoImprove comment style
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 21:57:32 +0000 (16:57 -0500)]
Improve comment style

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix sidebar width in show question view
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 02:08:40 +0000 (21:08 -0500)]
Fix sidebar width in show question view

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoImplement apply theme action
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 01:58:34 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
Implement apply theme action

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agofix openid login view and js
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 01:50:42 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
fix openid login view and js
show popup menu for other providers in invitations#accept

6 years agoImprove header and footer widgets style
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 01:40:10 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
Improve header and footer widgets style

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix form for custom html head_tag
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 22:00:22 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
Fix form for custom html head_tag

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoRemove raise in questions show action
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 03:23:27 +0000 (22:23 -0500)]
Remove raise in questions show action

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMove logout link to top bar user's menu
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 03:15:45 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
Move logout link to top bar user's menu

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoSet max width for columns to 980px and change the widths for columns to 14%, 59%...
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 02:35:18 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Set max width for columns to 980px and change the widths for columns to 14%, 59% and 25%

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix not found error page
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 22:41:35 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
Fix not found error page

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix Users#feed action when the user is not group's member
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 22:11:05 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
Fix Users#feed action when the user is not group's member

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix live search in Users#index
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 22:07:03 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
Fix live search in Users#index

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix user activities view in user profile
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 21:50:03 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
Fix user activities view in user profile

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoLocalisation updates from http://translatewiki.net.
Siebrand Mazeland [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 12:35:08 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Localisation updates from translatewiki.net.

6 years agoFix typo (spotted by SPQRobin) and reword something.
Siebrand Mazeland [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 10:10:30 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Fix typo (spotted by SPQRobin) and reword something.

6 years agoFix typo. Spotted by Kghbln.
Siebrand Mazeland [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 09:42:41 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Fix typo. Spotted by Kghbln.

6 years agofix user language autocomplete on /users/new
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 03:41:50 +0000 (22:41 -0500)]
fix user language autocomplete on /users/new

6 years agowhen user is not signed in, show top users to follow
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 05:30:08 +0000 (00:30 -0500)]
when user is not signed in, show top users to follow
fix js for following from suggestion widgets

6 years agodon't show self in suggestions and don't allow following self
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 05:00:19 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
don't show self in suggestions and don't allow following self

6 years agoFix theme support for widget suggestions
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 02:53:14 +0000 (21:53 -0500)]
Fix theme support for widget suggestions

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix some bugs in themes css
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 02:39:58 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
Fix some bugs in themes css

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoImprove themes ui
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 02:08:48 +0000 (21:08 -0500)]
Improve themes ui

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd link to remove theme's bg image to edit theme form
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 01:05:50 +0000 (20:05 -0500)]
Add link to remove theme's bg image to edit theme form

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoImprove theme support for show question [WIP]
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 00:26:34 +0000 (19:26 -0500)]
Improve theme support for show question [WIP]

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoImprove theme support [WIP]
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jul 2011 00:02:16 +0000 (19:02 -0500)]
Improve theme support [WIP]

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into remove-warnings
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 20:39:07 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into remove-warnings

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 18:31:24 +0000 (13:31 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/remove-warnings'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 18:30:51 +0000 (13:30 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/remove-warnings'

6 years agoFix broken specs
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 16:59:29 +0000 (11:59 -0500)]
Fix broken specs

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoUse the custom content, question help, to new question description remove-warnings
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 02:39:17 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
Use the custom content, question help, to new question description

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix related question widget
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:31:09 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
Fix related question widget

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoImprove partial for empty lists
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 00:53:04 +0000 (19:53 -0500)]
Improve partial for empty lists

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoallow people to add messages to their invitations
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 19 Jul 2011 00:30:03 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
allow people to add messages to their invitations

6 years agoFix authenticate with openid for new users, remove warnings on authenticate and grava...
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 21:39:49 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
Fix authenticate with openid for new users, remove warnings on authenticate and gravatar plugin

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoUse = instead of - for forms helpers
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 01:36:41 +0000 (20:36 -0500)]
Use = instead of - for forms helpers

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoonly load jqmath when $$ string is found
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 01:32:17 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
only load jqmath when $$ string is found

6 years agoshow login dialog
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 01:31:46 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
show login dialog

6 years agoFix answer's toolbar
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 00:05:06 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Fix answer's toolbar

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix flag answers
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 22:02:57 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
Fix flag answers

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix activities filters
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 20:01:29 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
Fix activities filters

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fixes-kuadrosx
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 18:46:34 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fixes-kuadrosx

6 years agoAdd links to user's following and followers in user's profile
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 15:53:54 +0000 (10:53 -0500)]
Add links to user's following and followers in user's profile

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ui/ui'
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 05:23:50 +0000 (00:23 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ui/ui'

Conflicts:
app/views/activities/_activity.html.haml

6 years agoAdding misisng file for suggestions widget and changing the order fo buttons on forms
dgfrancisco [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 04:50:09 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
Adding misisng file for suggestions widget and changing the order fo buttons on forms

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdding fix for top menu when the browser its 1024px
dgfrancisco [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 04:31:19 +0000 (23:31 -0500)]
Adding fix for top menu when the browser its 1024px

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdding css for new widget > suggestions
dgfrancisco [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 04:25:38 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
Adding css for new widget > suggestions

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoFixing hardcode content and small pages
dgfrancisco [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 03:31:04 +0000 (22:31 -0500)]
Fixing hardcode content and small pages

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdding Avatar for Users lists /users /badges
dgfrancisco [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 03:02:01 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
Adding Avatar for Users lists /users /badges

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdding small fix for country info for user on answers
dgfrancisco [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 02:50:46 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Adding small fix for country info for user on answers

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoFixes for languaje option
dgfrancisco [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 01:44:28 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
Fixes for languaje option

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoFixes for users/badges listas
dgfrancisco [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 00:54:16 +0000 (19:54 -0500)]
Fixes for users/badges listas

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoFixes for Follow up form
dgfrancisco [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 00:29:56 +0000 (19:29 -0500)]
Fixes for Follow up form

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoFixes for Follow up questions
dgfrancisco [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 00:19:49 +0000 (19:19 -0500)]
Fixes for Follow up questions

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoFixes for Activity and history
dgfrancisco [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 22:50:01 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Fixes for Activity and history

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoshow html correctly on activities
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 22:16:08 +0000 (17:16 -0500)]
show html correctly on activities

6 years agoAdding /users links in the left column, so will be shown even when the user dosent...
dgfrancisco [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 18:33:44 +0000 (13:33 -0500)]
Adding /users links in the left column, so will be shown even when the user dosent have the widget

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoFixes for comments, view, form CRUD
dgfrancisco [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 18:21:48 +0000 (13:21 -0500)]
Fixes for comments, view, form CRUD

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix for New comments panel/form
dgfrancisco [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:12:18 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
Fix for New comments panel/form

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix for flags on answares
dgfrancisco [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 16:09:42 +0000 (11:09 -0500)]
Fix for flags on answares

Signed-off-by: dgfrancisco <dgfranciscorodriguez@gmail.com>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 06:34:31 +0000 (01:34 -0500)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/fixes-patcito'

6 years agoFix retract close request
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 05:47:30 +0000 (00:47 -0500)]
Fix retract close request

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix widgets for show question
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 05:37:15 +0000 (00:37 -0500)]
Fix widgets for show question

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agofix sweep answer calls
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 05:05:53 +0000 (00:05 -0500)]
fix sweep answer calls

6 years agoremoved adbard support
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 16 Jul 2011 02:11:33 +0000 (21:11 -0500)]
removed adbard support

6 years agoFix leaving group
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 06:16:40 +0000 (01:16 -0500)]
Fix leaving group

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix new question form style
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 02:25:21 +0000 (21:25 -0500)]
Fix new question form style

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoFix signup with i18n disable
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 02:19:45 +0000 (21:19 -0500)]
Fix signup with i18n disable

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
6 years agoAdd sweepers for answers answer-cache
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 17:17:17 +0000 (12:17 -0500)]
Add sweepers for answers

6 years agoFix caching answers
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 16:36:07 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Fix caching answers

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>