Add specs for Groups controller and remove unused code
authorJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 16:58:34 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
committerJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 17:03:31 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commit77cb995a045c10716408c0e408793ce4b3ad3362
tree1a94498906d1591878958fb5a22f7200fb5baa57
parentcb8210963c661b7a106e5d1603aab2c2822f2771
Add specs for Groups controller and remove unused code

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
app/controllers/groups_controller.rb
app/views/shared/layout/_css.html.haml
config/routes.rb
spec/controllers/groups_controller_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]