Add specs for Votes controller and add more specs for Question controllers
authorJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 01:28:37 +0000 (20:28 -0500)
committerJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 01:32:55 +0000 (20:32 -0500)
commit521792161c7486416e7ca7e2fe1bccbda69278c8
tree36cd2eaa5fafc44706f570e1cbc847a156973c0b
parentc79d7a6e39165eaf8146262b1f977fa1f1ee43b7
Add specs for Votes controller and add more specs for Question controllers

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
app/controllers/questions_controller.rb
app/controllers/votes_controller.rb
spec/controllers/questions_controller_spec.rb
spec/controllers/votes_controller_spec.rb [new file with mode: 0644]