Implement some specs for answer
authorJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 07:24:49 +0000 (02:24 -0500)
committerJorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 07:25:49 +0000 (02:25 -0500)
commit3f20a81280731d20296301901c9b03b1fdfbeb05
tree584e9c016ffffa9afddb0d50c9ddfe7dedbc7f13
parent78f20d5ea3f0f3980051d96fd598539119abb1dd
Implement some specs for answer

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
Gemfile
app/models/answer.rb
spec/models/answer_spec.rb
spec/models/question_spec.rb