disallow js on update too
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 22:36:03 +0000 (17:36 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 06:33:57 +0000 (01:33 -0500)
commit28826fd8caa5c45413b157becc62583a21766e35
tree3c5527f043e9562a94deefcd0b051dbde89fd406
parentd50d8f2a5ba2219b38d7a6dbba8a80f1b1caf4d2
disallow js on update too
app/models/group.rb