added mathjax config
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 18:41:41 +0000 (13:41 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 18:42:20 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
commit088685f79c59a00a82dcb496539ca17760157469
tree1234d702868781444e554c089610f7b503f87a07
parent4070a115634a941416391cd32fbc14c68bb26bc1
added mathjax config
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
app/helpers/application_helper.rb