shapado:dgfranciscos-shapado.git
8 years agofix rake task v2.2
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 06:33:57 +0000 (01:33 -0500)]
fix rake task

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agofix day counter
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 06:08:13 +0000 (01:08 -0500)]
fix day counter

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agominor fix
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 04:57:27 +0000 (23:57 -0500)]
minor fix

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agofix some issues with group logo
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 04:07:08 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
fix some issues with group logo

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agocleanup tasks
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 03:14:46 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
cleanup tasks

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoshow answers by votes_average, not votes_count as this is confounding for users by...
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 15:45:39 +0000 (10:45 -0500)]
show answers by votes_average, not votes_count as this is confounding for users by showing negative votes first

8 years agofix french notifier i18n
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 16:18:26 +0000 (11:18 -0500)]
fix french notifier i18n

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-disallow_spam'
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 03:42:03 +0000 (22:42 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-disallow_spam'

8 years agoupdate group logo translation
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:27:24 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
update group logo translation

8 years agoupdated manage reputation translations
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:17:09 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
updated manage reputation translations

8 years agoanother fix for content
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:55:46 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
another fix for content

8 years agoMerge branch 'fix-group-head' into HEAD
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:50:38 +0000 (15:50 -0500)]
Merge branch 'fix-group-head' into HEAD

8 years agoFix manage custom content view
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:49:27 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
Fix manage custom content view

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoFix disallow spam
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:34:35 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
Fix disallow spam

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agofix using split on Symbols
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:10:39 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
fix using split on Symbols

8 years agomore French translation fixes
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:14:28 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
more French translation fixes

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-bootstrap'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:04:51 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-bootstrap'

8 years agoFix bootstrap rake task
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:02:49 +0000 (15:02 -0500)]
Fix bootstrap rake task

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoupdated and fixed french translations
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:01:42 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
updated and fixed french translations

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/custom_html'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:30:08 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/custom_html'

8 years agoupdate to mongomapper_ext 0.1
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:29:53 +0000 (14:29 -0500)]
update to mongomapper_ext 0.1

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/clean_up'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 04:01:59 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/clean_up'

8 years agochanged "useless" to "too short" because useless sounded a little rude
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 04:16:18 +0000 (23:16 -0500)]
changed "useless" to "too short" because useless sounded a little rude
updated french and spanish translation

8 years agoAdd validations to questions for disallow spam and prevent useless questions
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 21:05:12 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
Add validations to questions for disallow spam and prevent useless questions

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoManage: added theme tab
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 07:38:03 +0000 (02:38 -0500)]
Manage: added theme tab

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoUse a textarea as input for custom css
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 06:03:16 +0000 (01:03 -0500)]
Use a textarea as input for custom css

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoUse the storage extension for implementing group's logo
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 05:33:00 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
Use the storage extension for implementing group's logo

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years ago added config flags to allow custom html and custom js
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 02:46:41 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
 added config flags to allow custom html and custom js

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoadd notification_email option to app config and remove references to shapado.com
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 05:10:57 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
add notification_email option to app config and remove references to shapado.com

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoclean up: remove all references to categories
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 04:55:38 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
clean up: remove all references to categories

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoFix add preferred tags
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 04:55:17 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
Fix add preferred tags

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoCustom HTML: allows set a custom footer
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 03:52:00 +0000 (22:52 -0500)]
Custom HTML: allows set a custom footer

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoCustom HTML: allows add a group's header
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 20:30:37 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Custom HTML: allows add a group's header

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoCustom HTML: make customizable the <head> content
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 06:53:09 +0000 (01:53 -0500)]
Custom HTML: make customizable the <head> content

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agocustom HTML: allows custom favicon
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 06:15:54 +0000 (01:15 -0500)]
custom HTML: allows custom favicon

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoCustom HTML: make customizable question_prompt and question_help
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 05:29:08 +0000 (00:29 -0500)]
Custom HTML: make customizable question_prompt and question_help

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agooptimize and fix some bugs
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 16:10:16 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
optimize and fix some bugs

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoimplemented custom css for groups
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 22:49:24 +0000 (17:49 -0500)]
implemented custom css for groups

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/groups-nav'
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 16:58:42 +0000 (11:58 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/groups-nav'

8 years agoAdd my groups menu
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 22:32:38 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
Add my groups menu

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/doc'
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 15:51:43 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/doc'

8 years agoadd timestamps to Group model v2.1
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 06:14:21 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
add timestamps to Group model

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoadded privacy and tos documents
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 05:43:15 +0000 (00:43 -0500)]
added privacy and tos documents

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-redirection'
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 05:42:30 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-redirection'

8 years agoFix redirection after login when the login link is used
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 04:32:57 +0000 (23:32 -0500)]
Fix redirection after login when the login link is used

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoadd a link to gravatar on User#edit and User#show to suggest changing the user's...
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 01:20:58 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
add a link to gravatar on User#edit and User#show to suggest changing the user's avatar

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-add-member'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:58:53 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-add-member'

8 years agoFix members routes
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 21:18:37 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Fix members routes

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agodisable image fonts (jsmath)
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:46:08 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
disable image fonts (jsmath)

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoFix redirection after login
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 19:19:33 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
Fix redirection after login

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agofix rake tasks
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 05:46:06 +0000 (00:46 -0500)]
fix rake tasks

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoStore the user ip on signup
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 04:10:21 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
Store the user ip on signup

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoComment edit: Disable the update button on AJAX request
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 04:07:09 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
Comment edit: Disable the update button on AJAX request

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoimplemented comments editing using AJAX
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 23:26:36 +0000 (18:26 -0500)]
implemented comments editing using AJAX

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoFix judge.on_comment method
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 19:58:01 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
Fix judge.on_comment method

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoComments system refactorized
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 07:32:17 +0000 (02:32 -0500)]
Comments system refactorized

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoNow Answers inherit from Comments; and the users can edit and delete theirs own comments
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 03:16:07 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
Now Answers inherit from Comments; and the users can edit and delete theirs own comments

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoadd support for phusion passenger
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 16:08:47 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
add support for phusion passenger

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoupdate new group's title
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 05:22:24 +0000 (00:22 -0500)]
update new group's title

8 years agoupdated french translation
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 05:13:02 +0000 (00:13 -0500)]
updated french translation

8 years agotranslated group creation button to French
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 05:04:27 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
translated group creation button to French

8 years agoadd install guide
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 05:18:06 +0000 (00:18 -0500)]
add install guide

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoadd support for magent 0.3
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 04:56:35 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
add support for magent 0.3

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/dupe-prefered-tags'
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 04:38:35 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/dupe-prefered-tags'

8 years agoMerge branch 'newgroup'
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 04:37:54 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
Merge branch 'newgroup'

8 years agoadd translations
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 04:37:26 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
add translations

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoCreate your own Q&A site in 8 seconds for free
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 18:16:57 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
Create your own Q&A site in 8 seconds for free

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agomake use of jsMath to render math expressions
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 16:57:46 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
make use of jsMath to render math expressions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoonly display questions with answers_count == 0
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 05:02:31 +0000 (00:02 -0500)]
only display questions with answers_count == 0

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoquestion body is not required anymore
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 04:51:51 +0000 (23:51 -0500)]
question body is not required anymore

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years ago15 questions on front page
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 04:46:20 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
15 questions on front page

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agodisplay user name
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 04:45:10 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
display user name

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agofix some translations
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 04:37:06 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
fix some translations

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agodon't add dupes to prefered tags and fix posting more than one tag at the same time
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 04:06:49 +0000 (23:06 -0500)]
don't add dupes to prefered tags and fix posting more than one tag at the same time

8 years agofix spelling v2.0
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 06:25:09 +0000 (01:25 -0500)]
fix spelling

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoMerge branch 'escapeurl'
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 05:48:28 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
Merge branch 'escapeurl'

8 years agoMerge branch 'i18n'
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 05:48:23 +0000 (00:48 -0500)]
Merge branch 'i18n'

8 years agoupdated french translations
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 05:43:42 +0000 (00:43 -0500)]
updated french translations

8 years agoallow language less question show in url
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 05:31:25 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
allow language less question show in url

8 years agoadd some translations strings
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 00:05:34 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
add some translations strings

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
8 years agoshow questions urls without languages in microblogs
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 20:26:27 +0000 (15:26 -0500)]
show questions urls without languages in microblogs

8 years agoconvert updated_at to UTC before saving
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 07:22:40 +0000 (02:22 -0500)]
convert updated_at to UTC before saving

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agomake sure this task is performed for http requests
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 06:52:08 +0000 (01:52 -0500)]
make sure this task is performed for http requests

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agotypo
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 06:13:44 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
typo

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agodisplay less tags on topbar
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 05:34:41 +0000 (00:34 -0500)]
display less tags on topbar

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agorework topbar
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 05:24:49 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
rework topbar

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoMerge remote branch 'jheiss/master'
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 05:10:28 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'jheiss/master'

Conflicts:
config/locales/global/en.yml
config/locales/global/pt-PT.yml

8 years agotask to run all fixdb* tasks
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 04:56:52 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
task to run all fixdb* tasks

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agomore updates to fr
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 04:36:24 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
more updates to fr

8 years agoupdated french translations
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 04:29:19 +0000 (23:29 -0500)]
updated french translations

8 years agoMerge branch 'offline'
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 04:07:26 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
Merge branch 'offline'

Conflicts:
config/locales/badges/en.yml
config/locales/badges/es-AR.yml
config/locales/badges/fr.yml
config/locales/widgets/fr.yml

8 years agofix secondary navigation
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:37:15 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
fix secondary navigation

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoadd style for auto-complete fields
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:11:14 +0000 (11:11 -0500)]
add style for auto-complete fields

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoshow badges on questions/show
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:10:25 +0000 (11:10 -0500)]
show badges on questions/show

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/shapado/shapado
Jason Heiss [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 02:03:06 +0000 (18:03 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/shapado/shapado

8 years agodisplay favorites on users#show
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 23:43:49 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
display favorites on users#show

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agofix for konqueror and firefox
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 23:24:26 +0000 (18:24 -0500)]
fix for konqueror and firefox

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agofix bug
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 23:13:03 +0000 (18:13 -0500)]
fix bug

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agocapitalize subtitles (via css)
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 23:04:06 +0000 (18:04 -0500)]
capitalize subtitles (via css)

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
8 years agofix path
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 22:36:45 +0000 (17:36 -0500)]
fix path

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>