fix /badges.json
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Nov 2010 23:38:41 +0000 (18:38 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 01:39:05 +0000 (20:39 -0500)
commit5c9ae27eb578a87bdc621ccc82b401a0c6ff554f
treec24141ab0be01b51c14125fce831043f498eebee
parentee61cdc65b92d1d1f313fc5d860e198c8cbdb0bd
fix /badges.json
app/controllers/badges_controller.rb
app/views/badges/index.html.haml