task to convert questions votes to followers
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 20:44:11 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 20:45:30 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
commit14d684e380ffa1dd6f3fd103a7f3869501501c0d
tree2613902978130e6cae2a6b95ea3926b771e36938
parentbd41a0a47224e8ead31c5e5937cd274c380fb727
task to convert questions votes to followers
lib/tasks/fixdb.rake