fix jqmath
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 22:08:41 +0000 (17:08 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 22:13:21 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
commitd9fd1af45b883338ec522f180d22db82dbec070c
treeed34245ded182b2b5eed17307284c85fd1193d51
parentb173196b9b5d8f414252c042962960bf10ca2bde
fix jqmath
app/helpers/application_helper.rb
config/assets.yml
public/javascripts/app/initializers/assets.js
public/javascripts/app/initializers/assets_dev.js
public/javascripts/app/initializers/init_modernizr.js