shapado:cantonics-shapado.git
7 years agobe more strict with feedback v3.7.1
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 May 2010 21:39:18 +0000 (16:39 -0500)]
be more strict with feedback

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agologin -> username
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 May 2010 21:20:32 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
login -> username

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix custom html form after refactoring it
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 May 2010 21:16:35 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
fix custom html form after refactoring it

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-openid-login' into 3.7.x
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 May 2010 20:46:29 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-openid-login' into 3.7.x

7 years agofix else statement, don't assign _yid to all openid
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 6 May 2010 07:08:26 +0000 (02:08 -0500)]
fix else statement, don't assign _yid to all openid

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/code-style'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 May 2010 06:34:17 +0000 (01:34 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/code-style'

7 years agoimprove markdonw code style
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 May 2010 06:32:45 +0000 (01:32 -0500)]
improve markdonw code style

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/disable-autovideo-in-code'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 May 2010 06:18:42 +0000 (01:18 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/disable-autovideo-in-code'

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-retag-permissions'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 May 2010 06:18:36 +0000 (01:18 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-retag-permissions'

7 years agodon't show video thumbnail if url is part of a code block
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 6 May 2010 06:16:55 +0000 (01:16 -0500)]
don't show video thumbnail if url is part of a code block

7 years agodo not include banned questions in tag cloud
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 May 2010 02:54:58 +0000 (21:54 -0500)]
do not include banned questions in tag cloud

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoinvalidate old route for languages
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 May 2010 02:09:52 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
invalidate old route for languages

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoinvalidate old url for tags
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 6 May 2010 02:02:20 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
invalidate old url for tags

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agobetter route matching v3.7
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 5 May 2010 09:29:15 +0000 (04:29 -0500)]
better route matching

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agosupport /questions/:se_id/:slug url for SE imports
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 5 May 2010 09:06:09 +0000 (04:06 -0500)]
support /questions/:se_id/:slug url for SE imports

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agominor fix on imports controller
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 5 May 2010 07:57:59 +0000 (02:57 -0500)]
minor fix on imports controller

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd i18n strings
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 5 May 2010 07:44:32 +0000 (02:44 -0500)]
add i18n strings

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadmin can now send confirmation emails after importing the group
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 5 May 2010 07:29:46 +0000 (02:29 -0500)]
admin can now send confirmation emails after importing the group

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd imports controller
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 5 May 2010 06:57:24 +0000 (01:57 -0500)]
add imports controller

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix email template
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 5 May 2010 06:45:49 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
fix email template

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoallow to change the openid provider
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 5 May 2010 06:17:31 +0000 (01:17 -0500)]
allow to change the openid provider

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agocheck whether user is login or not on retag and redirect to @question if he's not
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 5 May 2010 05:17:21 +0000 (00:17 -0500)]
check whether user is login or not on retag and redirect to @question if he's not

7 years agoadd closed_at attribute to questions
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 5 May 2010 02:56:55 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
add closed_at attribute to questions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agobump version
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 4 May 2010 07:30:58 +0000 (02:30 -0500)]
bump version

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix task
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 4 May 2010 07:30:07 +0000 (02:30 -0500)]
fix task

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agotask to load faq pages
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 4 May 2010 07:22:29 +0000 (02:22 -0500)]
task to load faq pages

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agotranslate faq to spanish
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 4 May 2010 07:02:17 +0000 (02:02 -0500)]
translate faq to spanish

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/groups-index'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 4 May 2010 06:47:40 +0000 (01:47 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/groups-index'

7 years agofix email report
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 4 May 2010 06:40:32 +0000 (01:40 -0500)]
fix email report

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agorename groups index link on the topbar to 'groups' instead of current 'group name'
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Tue, 4 May 2010 06:36:47 +0000 (01:36 -0500)]
rename groups index link on the topbar to 'groups' instead of current 'group name'

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoremove html report templates
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 4 May 2010 06:02:01 +0000 (01:02 -0500)]
remove html report templates

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/faq'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 4 May 2010 05:53:12 +0000 (00:53 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/faq'

7 years agotranslated faq into French
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 4 May 2010 05:51:54 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
translated faq into French

7 years agomake the 'add comment' link more visible
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 4 May 2010 05:51:29 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
make the 'add comment' link more visible

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/faq'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 4 May 2010 05:28:18 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/faq'

7 years agorewrite of our faq, needs i18n
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 4 May 2010 05:25:46 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
rewrite of our faq, needs i18n

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fixjscomment'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 4 May 2010 05:24:12 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fixjscomment'

7 years agowidget to list wiki pages
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 4 May 2010 05:21:52 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
widget to list wiki pages

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix js for replying on questions comments
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 3 May 2010 19:22:10 +0000 (14:22 -0500)]
fix js for replying on questions comments

7 years agothis work better on small screens
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 08:37:14 +0000 (03:37 -0500)]
this work better on small screens

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/groups-index'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 08:18:52 +0000 (03:18 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/groups-index'

7 years agoapply fix to question comments
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 08:18:29 +0000 (03:18 -0500)]
apply fix to question comments

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoAdd missing file
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 08:15:33 +0000 (03:15 -0500)]
Add missing file

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agotry to fix the scrolling issue
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 08:15:23 +0000 (03:15 -0500)]
try to fix the scrolling issue

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoscroll to textarea for now to make sure it's always visible
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 3 May 2010 08:04:36 +0000 (03:04 -0500)]
scroll to textarea for now to make sure it's always visible

7 years agofix commenting on answer js
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:54:10 +0000 (02:54 -0500)]
fix commenting on answer js

7 years agofix crash when user is not logged in
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:47:30 +0000 (02:47 -0500)]
fix crash when user is not logged in

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agotask to reindex the groups
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:23:48 +0000 (02:23 -0500)]
task to reindex the groups

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/groups-index'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:20:02 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/groups-index'

7 years agoelim warnings
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:18:37 +0000 (02:18 -0500)]
elim warnings

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd groups filter and allow sorting groups by name
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:11:46 +0000 (02:11 -0500)]
add groups filter and allow sorting groups by name

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge branch 'integration'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:14:43 +0000 (02:14 -0500)]
Merge branch 'integration'

7 years agoMerge branch 'yahooid'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:14:21 +0000 (02:14 -0500)]
Merge branch 'yahooid'

7 years agoshorter login
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:13:31 +0000 (02:13 -0500)]
shorter login

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agouse $set instead of #save
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:11:45 +0000 (02:11 -0500)]
use $set instead of #save

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix checking for yahoo id
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:06:19 +0000 (02:06 -0500)]
fix checking for yahoo id

7 years agoreorganize the answer actions
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:00:23 +0000 (02:00 -0500)]
reorganize the answer actions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/show-flag' into integration
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 06:51:19 +0000 (01:51 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/show-flag' into integration

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-scrolling-comment'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 06:46:37 +0000 (01:46 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-scrolling-comment'

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/delete-ban-answers'
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 06:46:31 +0000 (01:46 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/delete-ban-answers'

7 years agodisable warning when submitting the form
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 06:43:12 +0000 (01:43 -0500)]
disable warning when submitting the form

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix add comment to question scrolling and make it less annoying
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 3 May 2010 06:39:13 +0000 (01:39 -0500)]
fix add comment to question scrolling and make it less annoying

7 years agoadd i18n support for javascript
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 06:35:27 +0000 (01:35 -0500)]
add i18n support for javascript

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoupgrade wysiwyg editor
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 06:30:59 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
upgrade wysiwyg editor

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agowarning when navigate away from the page
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 06:30:41 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
warning when navigate away from the page

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoAllow sorting Groups by most active, newest, or oldest
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 05:51:20 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
Allow sorting Groups by most active, newest, or oldest

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agouse axschema for yahoo openid and update old account on login (only if their login...
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 3 May 2010 05:43:37 +0000 (00:43 -0500)]
use axschema for yahoo openid and update old account on login (only if their login is very large)

7 years agonicer error message
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 05:31:53 +0000 (00:31 -0500)]
nicer error message

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agolinks to retag the questions
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 05:26:14 +0000 (00:26 -0500)]
links to retag the questions

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agorefactor retagging code
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 05:08:42 +0000 (00:08 -0500)]
refactor retagging code

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoShow me if I already flagged a post
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 3 May 2010 04:56:35 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
Show me if I already flagged a post

7 years agorefactoring mods area
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 04:51:45 +0000 (23:51 -0500)]
refactoring mods area

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoallow deleting and banning answers by owners and mods
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 04:27:07 +0000 (23:27 -0500)]
allow deleting and banning answers by owners and mods

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/comment-style' into refactor
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 04:02:21 +0000 (23:02 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/comment-style' into refactor

7 years agoimprove question's comments readability
Jorge H. Cuadrado [Sun, 2 May 2010 19:50:59 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
improve question's comments readability

Signed-off-by: Jorge H. Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
7 years agofix rake task
David A. Cuadrado [Mon, 3 May 2010 03:53:46 +0000 (22:53 -0500)]
fix rake task

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoupdate methods
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 2 May 2010 20:39:08 +0000 (15:39 -0500)]
update methods

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agomove custom html keys to a embedded document
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 2 May 2010 17:00:10 +0000 (12:00 -0500)]
move custom html keys to a embedded document

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd staging to black list
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 2 May 2010 04:59:28 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
add staging to black list

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
David A. Cuadrado [Sun, 2 May 2010 01:11:27 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoallow special characters in tags
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 23:38:58 +0000 (18:38 -0500)]
allow special characters in tags

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agohide close reason box
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 22:54:42 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
hide close reason box

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd support for se ids
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 22:53:07 +0000 (17:53 -0500)]
add support for se ids

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix styles
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 22:51:38 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
fix styles

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix remember_me + openid
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 22:40:40 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
fix remember_me + openid

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agodo not include closed questions in unanswered tab
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 22:29:05 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
do not include closed questions in unanswered tab

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agostyle for close reason message
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 22:25:11 +0000 (17:25 -0500)]
style for close reason message

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoimprove single question view
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 22:05:42 +0000 (17:05 -0500)]
improve single question view

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoworking on single question view
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 21:12:59 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
working on single question view

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/custom_ads_analytics'
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 19:10:25 +0000 (14:10 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/custom_ads_analytics'

7 years agoupdate dependencies
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 18:07:50 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
update dependencies

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix caching issues
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 07:36:31 +0000 (02:36 -0500)]
fix caching issues

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoleverage some caching
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 07:05:15 +0000 (02:05 -0500)]
leverage some caching

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd i18n strings
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 06:09:30 +0000 (01:09 -0500)]
add i18n strings

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoallow editing the font size in the tag cloud
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 06:07:21 +0000 (01:07 -0500)]
allow editing the font size in the tag cloud

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agofix tag cloud widget
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 05:23:57 +0000 (00:23 -0500)]
fix tag cloud widget

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoadd tag cloud widget
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 1 May 2010 05:16:09 +0000 (00:16 -0500)]
add tag cloud widget

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
7 years agoalways show adbard ads to sites with no custom domain exept when they're using their...
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 22:48:22 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
always show adbard ads to sites with no custom domain exept when they're using their own adbard ad

7 years agoshow analytics for all groups with no custom domain even if they use their own analytics
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 20:55:08 +0000 (15:55 -0500)]
show analytics for all groups with no custom domain even if they use their own analytics

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-user-feeds'
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 02:42:19 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-user-feeds'