shapado:cantonics-shapado.git
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fix-footer' v1.0
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 06:16:22 +0000 (01:16 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fix-footer'

9 years agoadded link to blog and removed <center> tag cause it's haraam
Patrick Aljord [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 04:49:57 +0000 (23:49 -0500)]
added link to blog and removed <center> tag cause it's haraam

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/jslessmenu'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 04:39:13 +0000 (23:39 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/jslessmenu'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/jslessopenid'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 04:38:58 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/jslessopenid'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/subtabs'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 04:38:31 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/subtabs'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/french'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 04:38:26 +0000 (23:38 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/french'

9 years agoAdd subtabs for question's answers
Jorge Cuadrado [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 22:27:57 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Add subtabs for question's answers

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoChange the ui style for subtabs
Jorge Cuadrado [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 20:46:56 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
Change the ui style for subtabs

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoupdated french translation
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 05:40:49 +0000 (00:40 -0500)]
updated french translation

9 years agomake the drop down menu work without js
Patrick Aljord [Mon, 21 Sep 2009 04:25:21 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
make the drop down menu work without js

9 years agomake login work without js
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 05:10:34 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
make login work without js

9 years agohide the category and languages list by default
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 00:25:39 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
hide the category and languages list by default

9 years agoadded robots.txt
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 17:26:14 +0000 (12:26 -0500)]
added robots.txt

9 years agofix validation
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 03:33:45 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
fix validation

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/one-question-only'
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 03:28:19 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/one-question-only'

9 years agofix label i18n
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 03:27:21 +0000 (22:27 -0500)]
fix label i18n

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/one-question-only'
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 03:24:23 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/one-question-only'

9 years agomake th fonts smaller and add border for pricing table
Patrick Aljord [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 03:15:07 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
make th fonts smaller and add border for pricing table

9 years agocheck for unique answer, changed label for comments
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 18:00:39 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
check for unique answer, changed label for comments

9 years agocheck if user has already answered a question
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 06:41:56 +0000 (01:41 -0500)]
check if user has already answered a question

9 years agoimprove get-the-facts style
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 09:01:30 +0000 (04:01 -0500)]
improve get-the-facts style

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoremove comments
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 07:08:34 +0000 (02:08 -0500)]
remove comments

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/facts'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 07:03:39 +0000 (02:03 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/facts'

9 years agoadded view
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 06:48:37 +0000 (01:48 -0500)]
added view

9 years agonew reputations
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 06:44:32 +0000 (01:44 -0500)]
new reputations

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/nofollow'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 06:41:07 +0000 (01:41 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/nofollow'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/french'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 06:39:16 +0000 (01:39 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/french'

9 years agoadded nofollow
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 06:19:59 +0000 (01:19 -0500)]
added nofollow

9 years agoadded translations
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 06:00:05 +0000 (01:00 -0500)]
added translations

9 years agoadded the 'get the facts' section
Patrick Aljord [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 05:01:20 +0000 (00:01 -0500)]
added the 'get the facts' section

9 years agofix this
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 04:46:55 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
fix this

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoupdated french translations and openid message
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 18:19:54 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
updated french translations and openid message

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/feeds'
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 04:18:15 +0000 (23:18 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/feeds'

9 years agoFix atom generation for Questions#index and Welcome#index when don't found questions
Jorge Cuadrado [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 03:51:03 +0000 (22:51 -0500)]
Fix atom generation for Questions#index and Welcome#index when don't found questions

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoallow configuring sender address by using shapado.yml for exception notifier
Jorge Cuadrado [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 21:24:32 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
allow configuring sender address by using shapado.yml for exception notifier

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoFix Questions#show atom
Jorge Cuadrado [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 20:53:15 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
Fix Questions#show atom

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoincrease nav box width
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 04:23:44 +0000 (23:23 -0500)]
increase nav box width

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agochange style of atom link on sidebar
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 04:20:23 +0000 (23:20 -0500)]
change style of atom link on sidebar

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agofix country flag for answer
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 03:01:08 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
fix country flag for answer

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agomove update_geoip to script/
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 02:34:20 +0000 (21:34 -0500)]
move update_geoip to script/

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/geoip'
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 02:23:24 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/geoip'

9 years agoshow the flag country
Jorge Cuadrado [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 05:55:26 +0000 (00:55 -0500)]
show the flag country

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoadd geo localization for users
Jorge Cuadrado [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 05:10:35 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
add geo localization for users

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agocheck if adbard_host_id is nil too
Jorge Cuadrado [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 23:58:58 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
check if adbard_host_id is nil too

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoShow atom feed links in the sidebar
Jorge Cuadrado [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 20:05:09 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Show atom feed links in the sidebar

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/ui-fixes'
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 02:50:51 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/ui-fixes'

9 years agoFix answer form url and added Preview label
Jorge Cuadrado [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 02:31:42 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
Fix answer form url and added Preview label

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/categories'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 04:58:27 +0000 (23:58 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/categories'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/exception_notification'
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 04:57:51 +0000 (23:57 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/exception_notification'

9 years agoadded business, entertainment and offbeat categories
Jorge Cuadrado [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 04:29:19 +0000 (23:29 -0500)]
added business, entertainment and offbeat categories

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoImprove the error pages
Jorge Cuadrado [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 03:59:26 +0000 (22:59 -0500)]
Improve the error pages

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agocheck for adbard
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 21:48:40 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
check for adbard

9 years agoadded support for adbard
Patrick Aljord [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 21:45:52 +0000 (16:45 -0500)]
added support for adbard

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/exception_notification'
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 17:24:33 +0000 (12:24 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/exception_notification'

9 years agoauthenticated system: Fix access denied
Jorge Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 08:21:46 +0000 (03:21 -0500)]
authenticated system: Fix access denied

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agotweaks
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:47:18 +0000 (02:47 -0500)]
tweaks

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/answers'
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:39:59 +0000 (02:39 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/answers'

9 years agofix edit answer
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:35:58 +0000 (02:35 -0500)]
fix edit answer

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoimprove markdown area
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:35:47 +0000 (02:35 -0500)]
improve markdown area

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoFixed add comment for the anwser in Answers#show
Jorge Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:35:12 +0000 (02:35 -0500)]
Fixed add comment for the anwser in Answers#show

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agodecrease font size for questions and answers
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:17:16 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
decrease font size for questions and answers

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoui style: justify answer's body and question's body
Jorge Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 07:11:45 +0000 (02:11 -0500)]
ui style: justify answer's body and question's body

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agopagination style
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 06:54:31 +0000 (01:54 -0500)]
pagination style

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agochange style of /users
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 06:37:10 +0000 (01:37 -0500)]
change style of /users

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoupdate rails
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 05:35:53 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
update rails

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/question_answers'
David A. Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 05:29:45 +0000 (00:29 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/question_answers'

9 years agoImplemented Answers#show to define a permanlink
Jorge Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 04:05:37 +0000 (23:05 -0500)]
Implemented Answers#show to define a permanlink

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoroutes: now the answers are resource of questions
Jorge Cuadrado [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 00:15:48 +0000 (19:15 -0500)]
routes: now the answers are resource of questions

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoImprove the search result view
Jorge Cuadrado [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 06:59:27 +0000 (01:59 -0500)]
Improve the search result view

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoadded permalinks for answers
Jorge Cuadrado [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 06:45:04 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
added permalinks for answers

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoadded and configured supero exception notification plugin from git://github.com/pboli...
Jorge Cuadrado [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 22:50:31 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
added and configured supero exception notification plugin from git://github.com/pboling/exception_notification.git

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/moderation'
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 07:22:27 +0000 (02:22 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/moderation'

9 years agoflags and moderate systems: i18n
Jorge Cuadrado [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 07:20:27 +0000 (02:20 -0500)]
flags and moderate systems: i18n

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agodo not show banned questions on front page
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 07:16:36 +0000 (02:16 -0500)]
do not show banned questions on front page

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agosome minor fixes
David A. Cuadrado [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 07:09:43 +0000 (02:09 -0500)]
some minor fixes

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agomoderate system: now the moderator can ban questions and answers
Jorge Cuadrado [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 06:13:02 +0000 (01:13 -0500)]
moderate system: now the moderator can ban questions and answers

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoworking on moderate system
Jorge Cuadrado [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 04:06:23 +0000 (23:06 -0500)]
working on moderate system

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoflagging system: i18n
Jorge Cuadrado [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 00:21:47 +0000 (19:21 -0500)]
flagging system: i18n

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoAdd flags_count key to question and answer
Jorge Cuadrado [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 23:09:17 +0000 (18:09 -0500)]
Add flags_count key to question and answer

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoflagging system: use javascript to show the flag form inline and show the question...
Jorge Cuadrado [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 22:23:47 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
flagging system: use javascript to show the flag form inline and show the question flags and answer flag in the ui

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoworking on a flagging system to report a question or an answer as spam, offensive...
Jorge Cuadrado [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 05:17:07 +0000 (00:17 -0500)]
working on a flagging system to report a question or an answer as spam, offensive or to call for attention from the moderators

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/ui'
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 17:35:12 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/ui'

Conflicts:
config/locales/fr.yml

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/spam'
David A. Cuadrado [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 17:33:00 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/spam'

9 years agoforbid spam answers
Jorge Cuadrado [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 06:01:51 +0000 (01:01 -0500)]
forbid spam answers

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoadded french transations to notifiers
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 03:57:26 +0000 (22:57 -0500)]
added french transations to notifiers

9 years agoupdated french translations
Patrick Aljord [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 03:53:45 +0000 (22:53 -0500)]
updated french translations

9 years agoimprove showing flash message for the AJAX actions
Jorge Cuadrado [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 00:47:44 +0000 (19:47 -0500)]
improve showing flash message for the AJAX actions

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoShow the vote arrows when the user is not logged to suggest logging in
Jorge Cuadrado [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 23:28:04 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
Show the vote arrows when the user is not logged to suggest logging in

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agofix css
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:06:11 +0000 (02:06 -0500)]
fix css

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/feeds'
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 06:12:36 +0000 (01:12 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/feeds'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/security'
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 06:12:32 +0000 (01:12 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/security'

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/i18n'
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 06:12:28 +0000 (01:12 -0500)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/i18n'

9 years agodon't assign the attributes in bulk
Jorge Cuadrado [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 03:56:42 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
don't assign the attributes in bulk

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agomethod to update attributes given a white list
David A. Cuadrado [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 01:44:23 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
method to update attributes given a white list

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agoFix some i18n
Jorge Cuadrado [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 01:43:44 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
Fix some i18n

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoImprove the feeds support
Jorge Cuadrado [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 18:42:01 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
Improve the feeds support

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoAdd atom feed for Questions#show
Jorge Cuadrado [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 17:55:21 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
Add atom feed for Questions#show

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoAdd atom feed for Questions#index
Jorge Cuadrado [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 09:39:10 +0000 (04:39 -0500)]
Add atom feed for Questions#index

Signed-off-by: Jorge Cuadrado <kuadrosxx@gmail.com>
9 years agoemail could be nil
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 08:42:05 +0000 (03:42 -0500)]
email could be nil

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
9 years agosmall fix
David A. Cuadrado [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 08:32:02 +0000 (03:32 -0500)]
small fix

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>