bounty -> reward
authorDavid A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 05:24:14 +0000 (00:24 -0500)
committerDavid A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 05:26:57 +0000 (00:26 -0500)
commit9a7bcc287899c7a3a6abc82c167edce5737b4730
tree4e738cbd8d958c788ed7a35a18c9fa301dad88f5
parent41d168869b86ac726097b28eba8f2aa832ec3f08
bounty -> reward

Signed-off-by: David A. Cuadrado <krawek@gmail.com>
14 files changed:
app/controllers/bounty_controller.rb [deleted file]
app/controllers/questions_controller.rb
app/controllers/reward_controller.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/models/bounty.rb [deleted file]
app/models/question.rb
app/models/reward.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
app/models/user.rb
app/views/questions/_answer.html.haml
app/views/questions/_bounty_form.html.haml [deleted file]
app/views/questions/_reward_form.html.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
app/views/questions/show.html.haml
config/routes.rb
lib/jobs/questions.rb
public/javascripts/modules/single/question.js