if not enough suggestions are found, complete with popular users and tags linkedin_friends
authorPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 07:07:49 +0000 (02:07 -0500)
committerPatrick Aljord <patcito@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 00:19:16 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
commit632ef251ceb854cb5bf47078936056e18566b46a
tree6b1fa2ae30b875a955503c29184a465b6b11def9
parent4652555455a57a7aeee395c3be4205bc6bb0dbcd
if not enough suggestions are found, complete with popular users and tags
app/helpers/application_helper.rb
app/models/group.rb
app/models/user.rb